• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
April 12, 2021, 12:51:18 PM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 12, 2021, 12:51:18 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Apr 11 2021 12:38pm
Tuxedo Mark: 20th anniversary reunion chat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G08jwulB724

Apr 11 2021 9:26am
Tuxedo Mark: Happy Josie Day! Everyone have a jerkin' time! :)

Apr 09 2021 12:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Nice interview with Tara Reid about Josie and the Pussycats and her career in general: https://www.msn.com/en-us/movies/news/20-years-after-josie-the-pussycats-tara-reid-wouldn-t-change-a-thing/ar-BB1ftDxp?ocid=msedgntp#image=1

Apr 04 2021 1:47am
TeamBlossom: And I realized it's been a little over five years since I registered.

Apr 03 2021 5:54pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of the Josie and the Pussycats 2001 movie soundtrack album: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/04/03/josie-and-the-pussycats-music-from-the-motion-picture/

Apr 01 2021 10:29am
DeCarlo Rules: I think you can take it as a given that there's no happy ending to Afterlife With Archie, and there's no real conclusion short of "everyone dies". The good guys do not win.; there is no cure for zombies.

Mar 29 2021 4:12pm
DeCarlo Rules:  I couldn't help notice that ACP seems to be focusing on Classic Archie again, now that they're reduced to nothing but the ongoing digests and one-shots.

Mar 29 2021 4:08pm
DeCarlo Rules: @Hanna Barbera Montana -- Not by Roberto Aguirre Sacasa and Francesco Francavilla, I think... and what would be the point of someone else continuing it?

Mar 29 2021 12:23am
Hanna Barbera Montana: Will Afterlife with Archie ever be completed? That's always been in the back of my mind.

Mar 27 2021 1:26pm
DeCarlo Rules: @Tuxedo Mark  - Everything's Archie" is just the first 80th Anniversary one-shot. I assume the others will follow suit by using other old classic titles. Maybe we'll see one-shots for Pep, Laugh, or Life With Archie.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "All I Want for Christmas is...Everything!" From Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's Their Miserable Lives!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hot Fun in the Summertime!" from Cheryl Blossom (Summertime Fun), No. 1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Name Fame!" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Fake 'N' Bake" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Pranktober 31st" from Archie Double Digest, No. 303.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Facts of Leaf" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 93.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review Archie, No. 699 (the recap issue).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

On Halloween, I reviewed "When Archie Meets Archie..." from Archie Digest, No. 236 (but I couldn't post about it, due to the forum being down).

Today, I review "The Late Great Veronica!" and "2 For 1 Sale!", the two new stories in Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 174.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Drop The Shopping" and "Rerun Fun?", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 176.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Photo Finish" and "Hotshot Friend", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 177.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Archie's Holiday Fun Scrapbook" from Archie's Holiday Fun Digest, No. 12 (2007).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's the Thoughtlessness That Counts" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 94, and "Jingles' New Job" from Archie and Me Comics Digest, No. 23.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Yesterday, I reviewed "The Case of the Triple Cross" from B&V Friends #276.

I also updated the Reviews page, which I hadn't touched in over six months, with links to every review.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Case of the Walk-Away Shoes" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest #279.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.