• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
April 12, 2021, 12:35:16 PM

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 12, 2021, 12:35:16 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Apr 11 2021 12:38pm
Tuxedo Mark: 20th anniversary reunion chat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G08jwulB724

Apr 11 2021 9:26am
Tuxedo Mark: Happy Josie Day! Everyone have a jerkin' time! :)

Apr 09 2021 12:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Nice interview with Tara Reid about Josie and the Pussycats and her career in general: https://www.msn.com/en-us/movies/news/20-years-after-josie-the-pussycats-tara-reid-wouldn-t-change-a-thing/ar-BB1ftDxp?ocid=msedgntp#image=1

Apr 04 2021 1:47am
TeamBlossom: And I realized it's been a little over five years since I registered.

Apr 03 2021 5:54pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of the Josie and the Pussycats 2001 movie soundtrack album: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/04/03/josie-and-the-pussycats-music-from-the-motion-picture/

Apr 01 2021 10:29am
DeCarlo Rules: I think you can take it as a given that there's no happy ending to Afterlife With Archie, and there's no real conclusion short of "everyone dies". The good guys do not win.; there is no cure for zombies.

Mar 29 2021 4:12pm
DeCarlo Rules:  I couldn't help notice that ACP seems to be focusing on Classic Archie again, now that they're reduced to nothing but the ongoing digests and one-shots.

Mar 29 2021 4:08pm
DeCarlo Rules: @Hanna Barbera Montana -- Not by Roberto Aguirre Sacasa and Francesco Francavilla, I think... and what would be the point of someone else continuing it?

Mar 29 2021 12:23am
Hanna Barbera Montana: Will Afterlife with Archie ever be completed? That's always been in the back of my mind.

Mar 27 2021 1:26pm
DeCarlo Rules: @Tuxedo Mark  - Everything's Archie" is just the first 80th Anniversary one-shot. I assume the others will follow suit by using other old classic titles. Maybe we'll see one-shots for Pep, Laugh, or Life With Archie.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It Seams Sew Sad" from Archie's T.V. Laugh-out #91.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Great All-American Pembrooke-Riverdale Food-Eating Contest!" from Archie at Riverdale High #97.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I couldn't mention it before, because the forum was down, but I reviewed "The Governor's Gig" from Archie at Riverdale High #90.

Today, I review "Don't Rain On My Parade!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Big Yak Flack!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Goodbye, Snob...Hello Job!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Take This Job and Love It!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "She Ought to Be in Pictures!" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Season of the Witch", the new lead story in Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest #285.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Movie Madness" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

For Halloween, I review Peanuts, the Riverdale parody done by Jimmy Fallon on The Tonight Show.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hollywood or Bust" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Join the Club" from Cheryl Blossom #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Inn Big Trouble!" from Cheryl Blossom #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Snow Way Out" from Cheryl Blossom #9. Merry Christmas!
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Challenge" from World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.