News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!

Main Menu
Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

October 04, 2022, 09:36:49 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Oct 03 2022 1:48pm
Hanna Barbera Montana: The December solicits seem to be lacking B

Sep 28 2022 7:02pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Night School" from Cheryl Blossom #24: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/28/comics-night-school/

Sep 27 2022 7:46pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Stellar Behavior" from Cheryl Blossom #24: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/27/comics-stellar-behavior/

Sep 25 2022 8:06pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "He-Mail" from Cheryl Blossom #24: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/25/comics-he-mail/

Sep 21 2022 7:25pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Dog Gone" from Cheryl Blossom #21: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/21/comics-dog-gone/

Sep 21 2022 2:22pm
Tuxedo Mark: Weirder Mysteries #1 came out today. I just read the preview pages of "Betty Cooper: Alien Hunter". It's set in the Jughead: The Hunger continuity. For a "horror" story, it's actually pretty hilarious.

Sep 20 2022 6:15pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Puppy Love" from Cheryl Blossom #21: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/20/comics-puppy-love/

Sep 13 2022 6:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "3 Goes Into 3...!" from Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #333: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/13/comics-3-goes-into-3/

Sep 06 2022 8:34pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Sugarworld" from Cheryl Blossom #21: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/06/comics-sugarworld/

Sep 04 2022 6:26pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Dresser" from Cheryl Blossom #20: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/09/04/comics-the-dresser/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Home Un-Improvement" from Cheryl Blossom #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I wrote a new essay about the current state of the Archieverse.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl in the Morning" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Quote from: archiecomicscollector on April 07, 2021, 10:23:25 PM
Quote from: Tuxedo Mark on April 03, 2021, 05:54:13 PMI review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
Mondo just re-released the Josie and the Pussycats vinyl record. It's available for pre-order, and will be shipped in July. Read https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/music-weekly-josie-and-the-pussycats.

That's cool. I'm not into vinyl, but thanks for letting us know. :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie and the Pussycats movie from 2001. I have been wanting to review this movie for a long time, and it's finally done. It's very detailed, and there are a lot of screencaps (660 to be precise). Enjoy.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Getting Along Swimmingly!" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Gigonometry!", the new story in the Everything's Archie one-shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Waterparked!", the new story in World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #110.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Looking for Mr. Mumps!" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Water Songs!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #295.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "What a Disaster!" from Cheryl Blossom #6.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.