collapse

* Random Image

ForYourFourEyesOnly3
ForYourFourEyesOnly3
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

* Search


* Recent Topics

What comics have you been reading? by DeCarlo Rules
[Today at 01:49:23 AM]


Library Books That You All Read by BettyReggie
[September 20, 2017, 04:46:50 PM]


Whew! by SAGG
[September 20, 2017, 02:20:10 PM]


What have you done today? by Archiecomicxfan215
[September 19, 2017, 04:41:37 PM]


Days we look foward to as Archie Fans. by BettyReggie
[September 19, 2017, 09:02:23 AM]


What are you currently watching? by DeCarlo Rules
[September 18, 2017, 02:36:39 AM]


Rick and Morty by SAGG
[September 16, 2017, 09:05:26 PM]


Latest Hauls, what did you buy? by DeCarlo Rules
[September 16, 2017, 01:09:28 PM]


Betty and Cheryl by Tuxedo Mark
[September 14, 2017, 08:04:01 PM]


Riverdale Reviewed by Tuxedo Mark
[September 13, 2017, 08:30:24 PM]

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • Tuxedo Mark: Sabrina series in the works at The CW! [link]
    September 20, 2017, 05:09:30 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Riverdale billboard in New York: [link]
    September 19, 2017, 01:49:42 PM
  • BettyReggie: Riverdale Season 2 premieres Wednesday, October 11th at 8pm on The CW! which is 21 days away.
    September 19, 2017, 09:01:58 AM
  • Vegan Jughead: My wife used to watch him on All My Children.  He's kind of a weird choice for Mr. Lodge, but I guess no weirder than the rest of the characters!
    September 19, 2017, 07:47:21 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: First look at Hiram: [link]
    September 18, 2017, 02:33:09 PM
  • BettyReggie: The Archie Andrew Show is on the radio right now. It's about Archie getting Veronica bubble bath for party.
    September 17, 2017, 03:22:25 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: It's easy to tell what people are collecting by seeing what's "out of stock"... all the older Josie and Sabrina issues, B&V Summer Fun & Spectaculars (AGS and regular series).
    September 17, 2017, 12:15:34 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Only one Josie comic. About a dozen issues of Sabrina, a dozen issues of Veronica, a dozen Archie Giant Series issues, half-a-dozen B&V Spectaculars, 9 FCBD and HCF issues I was missing. A bunch of different #100, 200, 300 & 400 issues, and a bunch of miscellaneous stuff.
    September 17, 2017, 12:02:26 AM
  • irishmoxie: What did you get DeCarlo? Lots of Sabrina and Josie?
    September 16, 2017, 10:29:49 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Honestly, I never even noticed that before. Anyway, it's weird that the photographer is in the picture, which leads me to believe this isn't the actual publicity shot.
    September 16, 2017, 02:51:52 PM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Went a little nuts today and ordered over $200 worth of Archie Comics back issues online. I'm just too impatient to wait until that stuff just happens to turn up somewhere in the bargain bins.
    September 16, 2017, 01:06:04 PM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Aw, but it's just a publicity shot. They didn't replicate the most important aspect of that iconic image, which is that Betty is looking at Archie, Archie is looking at Veronica, and Veronica is looking at no one...
    September 16, 2017, 01:14:47 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Camila, KJ, and Lili do the iconic "three on a soda" pic: [link]
    September 15, 2017, 08:30:23 PM
  • Vegan Jughead: I wouldn't exactly call that "feeling up", perv!  LOL
    September 14, 2017, 12:27:05 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Vegan Jughead: It is! And I just noticed Betty's feeling up Veronica.
    September 14, 2017, 12:07:06 PM
  • BettyReggie: I just preordered Your Pal Archie Vol. 1 Paperback from Amazon – March 27, 2018 which is 193 days away.
    September 14, 2017, 09:30:12 AM
  • Vegan Jughead: That cover is SO HOT!
    September 14, 2017, 08:59:45 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Archie, Veronica, Jughead, and Betty on the cover of "Entertainment Weekly": [link]
    September 14, 2017, 08:49:50 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Yeah, they're all fine. Thanks for asking. :)
    September 13, 2017, 08:28:35 PM
  • steveinthecity: @Tuxedo Mark - Hope the chickens made it through unscathed.
    September 13, 2017, 03:34:59 PM


Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 23926 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #30 on: February 01, 2017, 07:10:17 PM »
It turns out that I can't review "Riverdale" at the moment, because the file format of the episodes is incompatible with the video editor that I use to watch episodes and take screen captures.

So I'm reviewing a Betty and Veronica story from 1990 called "Way Out West".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #31 on: February 08, 2017, 05:34:30 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing a 2007 Betty and Veronica story called "Westward, Huh?".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #32 on: February 16, 2017, 05:07:44 PM »
A bit late this week, but I've reviewed the 2007 comic story, "Civil Chore".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #33 on: February 22, 2017, 04:12:02 PM »
New reviews: the 2007 comic stories, "Always on Our Mind" and "Miss-Cast!"
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #34 on: March 08, 2017, 09:56:57 AM »
There was no review last week, because my DSL modem gave out, so I started doing non-Internet things, and then there wasn't enough time to get a review done once I was back online.

This week, I'm reviewing "Cheryl and Cheryl Alike!", a new Classic Archie story from early last year.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #35 on: March 25, 2017, 02:22:17 PM »
I'm sorry that this is so late. I've reviewed the "Sabrina's Secret Life" episode, "Lather, Rinse, Repent".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #36 on: March 29, 2017, 06:15:31 PM »
This week, I've reviewed Archie, Vol. 2, No. 13 (Cheryl's introduction into New Riverdale continuity).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #37 on: April 05, 2017, 08:18:20 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing Archie, Vol. 2, No. 14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #38 on: April 12, 2017, 08:04:23 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "I Gotta Be Me or Is It You?".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #39 on: April 19, 2017, 08:38:40 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Sir Jughead Jones".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #40 on: April 27, 2017, 08:25:40 PM »
A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "The Awful Truth".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #41 on: May 03, 2017, 11:18:24 PM »
This week, I review the 2007 comic story, "Betty and Veronica's Scrapbook".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #42 on: May 11, 2017, 08:29:51 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead Predicts".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #43 on: May 17, 2017, 09:25:38 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing an old "Betty's Diary" story, "Telling It Like It Is". It seems to be the second appearance of adult Polly.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #44 on: May 26, 2017, 11:27:47 PM »
Late this week, but I reviewed the "Sabrina: Secrets of a Teenage Witch" episode, "Ice Giant for Tea".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

 


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.
Live Support