Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

July 23, 2024, 05:54:27 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jul 22 2024 8:43pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Cool Your Heels" from Betty and Veronica #117: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/07/22/comics-cool-your-heels/

Jul 12 2024 9:46pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Party Panic!" from Betty and Veronica: Summer Spectacular #1: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/07/12/comics-party-panic-2024/

Jul 07 2024 9:02pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Surf's Up for the Ghost Surfers" from World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #141: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/07/07/comics-surfs-up-for-the-ghost-surfers/

Jun 21 2024 8:48pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Mystery of the Riverdale Beach Coaster" from Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #351: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/06/21/comics-the-mystery-of-the-riverdale-beach-coaster/

Jun 15 2024 4:27pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Is There a Doctor on the Beach?" from World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #33: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/06/15/comics-is-there-a-doctor-on-the-beach/

May 30 2024 6:09pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Fame Game" from Betty and Veronica #114: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/30/comics-fame-game/

May 25 2024 9:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Trophy" from Betty and Veronica #110: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/25/comics-the-trophy/

May 12 2024 9:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Sweet Smell of Excess" from Betty and Veronica #105: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/12/comics-sweet-smell-of-excess/

May 12 2024 9:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Hold the Phone" from Betty and Veronica #105: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/12/comics-hold-the-phone/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Just Beach-y!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #315.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Babbi's Riverdale Beach Party!" from Betty and Veronica Friends Forever #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sounds Like Music", a 2022 story written in partnership with the Children's Tumor Foundation that introduced a hearing-impaired character named Grace Alondra. It was cut from the digest that it was scheduled to appear in. It's available to read for free online as a PDF (link in the review).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Movie Mishap" from Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #342.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Games Out" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #316.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hero of the Beach" from World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #132.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Chase Race" from Archie #463.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Too Much of a Good Thing" from Archie #463.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Love & Hisses" from Betty and Veronica #86.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Not So Quiet On the Cold Front" from Archie #466.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Return of Denim!" from World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #29.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Four is a Crowd" from Betty and Veronica #91.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "House of Horrors" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #318.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Masque-Raiding!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #318.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "I Won't Be There for You!" from Archie Milestones Jumbo Comics Digest #14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.