collapse

* Random Image

17932_4_0161
17932_4_0161
Posted by: Tuxedo Mark
Posted in album: Cheryl Blossom

* Search


* Recent Topics

Library Books That You All Read by BettyReggie
[January 21, 2019, 07:05:43 pm]


Latest Hauls, what did you buy? by Archiecomicxfan215
[January 21, 2019, 06:57:00 pm]


What comics have you been reading? by BettyReggie
[January 21, 2019, 03:11:12 pm]


What are you currently watching? by BettyReggie
[January 20, 2019, 08:20:43 pm]


Won't get fooled again. by Vegan Jughead
[January 19, 2019, 07:19:49 am]


WANTED--Dan Parent Tattoo Prints by Captain Jetpack
[January 18, 2019, 06:43:46 am]


Archie and Reggie spend the night. by SAGG
[January 17, 2019, 11:28:56 pm]


Days we look foward to as Archie Fans. by BettyReggie
[January 17, 2019, 03:31:49 pm]


What have you done today? by BettyReggie
[January 17, 2019, 03:23:12 pm]


Favorite Purchases of 2018 by DeCarlo Rules
[January 17, 2019, 06:04:57 am]

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • BettyReggie: Later Pals & Gals
    January 21, 2019, 03:12:11 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Summer's End" from Betty & Veronica, Vol. 4, No. 1: [link]
    January 12, 2019, 11:02:58 am
  • BettyReggie: It's pouring in The Bronx.
    January 05, 2019, 03:20:04 pm
  • BettyReggie: Happy New Year
    January 01, 2019, 03:41:55 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Kiss of the Century" from Cheryl Blossom, No. 28: [link]
    December 31, 2018, 09:15:22 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Holi-Daze" from Cheryl Blossom, No. 28: [link]
    December 25, 2018, 06:19:02 pm
  • Vegan Jughead: Thanks, BR!
    December 25, 2018, 11:09:37 am
  • BettyReggie: Merry Christmas Vegan Jughead
    December 25, 2018, 09:49:06 am
  • BettyReggie: I'm still in bed.
    December 25, 2018, 09:48:20 am
  • Vegan Jughead: No, it's still early out here. My wife won't be up for hours. Merry Christmas, BettyReggie!
    December 25, 2018, 06:47:38 am
  • BettyReggie: Is anyone up already opening presents?
    December 25, 2018, 04:33:37 am
  • BettyReggie: I hope everyone has a great Christmas tomorrow
    December 24, 2018, 08:52:33 pm
  • Archiecomicxfan215: Merry Christmas Eve
    December 24, 2018, 05:54:18 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Archie Comics Presents . . . [link]  AWESOMESAUCE!!!
    December 22, 2018, 01:58:29 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "All Malled Out" from Cheryl Blossom, No. 19: [link]
    December 20, 2018, 03:09:36 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Here We Come a Caroling!" from Cheryl Blossom, No. 19: [link]
    December 14, 2018, 04:53:47 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "'Ti$ the Sea$on" from Cheryl Blossom, No. 9: [link]
    December 02, 2018, 06:14:22 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Thanks. Yeah, we don't know what happened to him. Possibly a stomach problem of some kind.
    November 29, 2018, 08:36:52 am
  • rusty: Sorry for your loss.  7 years is pretty young for a cat.
    November 28, 2018, 11:49:53 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: R.I.P., my sweet, beloved cat, Misiu (2011-2018). :'(
    November 28, 2018, 08:50:46 am


Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 83385 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #45 on: May 31, 2017, 05:20:32 pm »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Future Shock".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #46 on: June 07, 2017, 05:24:12 pm »
This week, I review a "Betty's Diary" story from 1988, "With Friends Like These". It's Betty's examination of her friendship with Veronica.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #47 on: June 14, 2017, 07:36:32 pm »
I've got a treat for you this week: I've reviewed the 1964 "Archie" pilot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #48 on: June 21, 2017, 06:20:51 pm »
This week, I review the Betty's Diary story, "Stress Struck".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #49 on: June 30, 2017, 07:46:39 pm »
I'm sorry that this is late. This week, I have another special treat for you: a review of the 1978 variety special!
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #50 on: July 06, 2017, 07:25:10 pm »
A bit late, but I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "Stealing the Show".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #51 on: July 19, 2017, 06:18:10 pm »
I didn't have time to post the notice last week, but I reviewed "The New Archies" segment, "Hamburger Helpers".

This week, I reviewed "The New Archies" segment, "Goodby Ms. Grundy".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #52 on: July 27, 2017, 05:08:29 pm »
A bit late, but I've reviewed "The Road Worrier", the lead story in Your Pal Archie #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #53 on: July 30, 2017, 09:05:29 pm »
I decided to do a bonus post - an essay about the value and expected life of the monthly (floppy) comic book.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #54 on: August 02, 2017, 08:58:02 pm »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Red to the Rescue".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #55 on: August 09, 2017, 09:42:39 pm »
This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Driven to Distraction".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #56 on: August 16, 2017, 08:10:39 pm »
This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Me! Me! Me!".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #57 on: August 23, 2017, 08:17:37 pm »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead the Jinx".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

steveinthecity

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #58 on: August 25, 2017, 08:19:03 pm »
Hey Tuxedo Mark, just wanted to let you know I do read your reviews.  I rarely watch the animated stuff, but I do like seeing the screen shots and hearing your comments. Thanks for keeping your review page going all this time.  :)
Comics!

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #59 on: August 27, 2017, 09:13:02 am »
Hey Tuxedo Mark, just wanted to let you know I do read your reviews.  I rarely watch the animated stuff, but I do like seeing the screen shots and hearing your comments. Thanks for keeping your review page going all this time.  :)

Thanks for reading! :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

 


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.
Live Support