collapse

* Random Image

SkiLodge4&5
SkiLodge4&5
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

* Search


* Recent Topics

What comics have you been reading? by DeCarlo Rules
[Today at 12:15:57 PM]


Adopted an orphan baby monkey by BillysBadFurDay
[April 18, 2018, 02:40:14 PM]


What have you done today? by Archiecomicxfan215
[April 18, 2018, 01:06:00 AM]


Latest Hauls, what did you buy? by BettyReggie
[April 17, 2018, 02:35:32 PM]


Mr. Weatherbee gardening by Gnathitima
[April 17, 2018, 04:12:08 AM]


Graduation by Gnathitima
[April 17, 2018, 04:08:57 AM]


bulk sms delhi by Katharine
[April 17, 2018, 01:38:35 AM]


Riverdale, season 2, episode 7 by Katharine
[April 17, 2018, 01:36:55 AM]


Betty and Cheryl by Vermontf
[April 17, 2018, 12:44:20 AM]


Days we look foward to as Archie Fans. by BettyReggie
[April 15, 2018, 09:59:40 PM]

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • CAPalace: You probably have to wait until 'Riverdale' ends, Tokyo. I think that's all they care about right now lol
    April 17, 2018, 01:39:10 PM
  • Tokyo: What are the chances of Afterlife with Archie: Betty RIP being released this year...or ever?
    April 16, 2018, 01:37:59 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Extra Disastrous!": [link]
    April 12, 2018, 07:35:02 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Just Another Day!" from B&V #269: [link]
    April 11, 2018, 08:46:47 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Betty and Cheryl meet Felicity Smoak: [link]
    April 08, 2018, 09:23:18 PM
  • BettyReggie: Later Gators
    April 07, 2018, 10:22:31 PM
  • BettyReggie: Good Night Pals & Gals
    April 06, 2018, 10:26:19 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of Betty and Veronica: Vixens #5: [link]
    April 04, 2018, 10:29:22 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Just saw "Ready Player One"; it was awesome!
    April 04, 2018, 04:54:20 PM
  • BettyReggie: Good Night Pals & Gals
    April 02, 2018, 10:50:20 PM
  • BettyReggie: Awesome
    April 02, 2018, 10:46:07 PM
  • Archiecomicxfan215: Riverdale has been renewed for season 3
    April 02, 2018, 03:25:31 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Thanks. :)
    March 30, 2018, 11:37:12 PM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Six issues. #6 came out the week of March 7th.
    March 30, 2018, 10:29:28 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: How long was the Harley and Ivy Meet B&V series supposed to last?
    March 29, 2018, 07:11:20 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of Betty and Veronica: Vixens #4: [link]
    March 29, 2018, 10:34:20 AM
  • BettyReggie: I wore my Jughead Hat tonight.
    March 28, 2018, 10:30:10 PM
  • BettyReggie: Don't forget Riverdale is on tonight
    March 28, 2018, 05:23:59 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: @DeCarlo Rules Thanks. :)
    March 24, 2018, 10:07:23 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: @Tuxedo Mark - Archie Double Digest #284 (cover-dated Jan. 2018) was the last issue to appear using the "Double Digest" logo. All issues since then have appeared under the title Archie Jumbo Comics Digest. Issue #288 is scheduled to ship Apr. 25th, and #289 is scheduled to ship May 30th. If you're searching on Amazon, maybe you need to type in "Archie Jumbo Comics Digest" instead of "Archie Double Digest". Except for Archie and Me Digest, all the remaining ongoing classic Archie digest issues in 2018 have been Jumbo Comics digests.
    March 24, 2018, 02:06:56 AM


Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 34151 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #45 on: May 31, 2017, 05:20:32 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Future Shock".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #46 on: June 07, 2017, 05:24:12 PM »
This week, I review a "Betty's Diary" story from 1988, "With Friends Like These". It's Betty's examination of her friendship with Veronica.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #47 on: June 14, 2017, 07:36:32 PM »
I've got a treat for you this week: I've reviewed the 1964 "Archie" pilot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #48 on: June 21, 2017, 06:20:51 PM »
This week, I review the Betty's Diary story, "Stress Struck".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #49 on: June 30, 2017, 07:46:39 PM »
I'm sorry that this is late. This week, I have another special treat for you: a review of the 1978 variety special!
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #50 on: July 06, 2017, 07:25:10 PM »
A bit late, but I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "Stealing the Show".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #51 on: July 19, 2017, 06:18:10 PM »
I didn't have time to post the notice last week, but I reviewed "The New Archies" segment, "Hamburger Helpers".

This week, I reviewed "The New Archies" segment, "Goodby Ms. Grundy".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #52 on: July 27, 2017, 05:08:29 PM »
A bit late, but I've reviewed "The Road Worrier", the lead story in Your Pal Archie #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #53 on: July 30, 2017, 09:05:29 PM »
I decided to do a bonus post - an essay about the value and expected life of the monthly (floppy) comic book.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #54 on: August 02, 2017, 08:58:02 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Red to the Rescue".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #55 on: August 09, 2017, 09:42:39 PM »
This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Driven to Distraction".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #56 on: August 16, 2017, 08:10:39 PM »
This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Me! Me! Me!".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #57 on: August 23, 2017, 08:17:37 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead the Jinx".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

steveinthecity

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #58 on: August 25, 2017, 08:19:03 PM »
Hey Tuxedo Mark, just wanted to let you know I do read your reviews.  I rarely watch the animated stuff, but I do like seeing the screen shots and hearing your comments. Thanks for keeping your review page going all this time.  :)
Comics!

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #59 on: August 27, 2017, 09:13:02 AM »
Hey Tuxedo Mark, just wanted to let you know I do read your reviews.  I rarely watch the animated stuff, but I do like seeing the screen shots and hearing your comments. Thanks for keeping your review page going all this time.  :)

Thanks for reading! :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

 


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.
Live Support