collapse

* Random Image

NameGame5
NameGame5
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

* Search


* Recent Topics

What comics have you been reading? by DeCarlo Rules
[Today at 12:15:57 PM]


Adopted an orphan baby monkey by BillysBadFurDay
[April 18, 2018, 02:40:14 PM]


What have you done today? by Archiecomicxfan215
[April 18, 2018, 01:06:00 AM]


Latest Hauls, what did you buy? by BettyReggie
[April 17, 2018, 02:35:32 PM]


Mr. Weatherbee gardening by Gnathitima
[April 17, 2018, 04:12:08 AM]


Graduation by Gnathitima
[April 17, 2018, 04:08:57 AM]


bulk sms delhi by Katharine
[April 17, 2018, 01:38:35 AM]


Riverdale, season 2, episode 7 by Katharine
[April 17, 2018, 01:36:55 AM]


Betty and Cheryl by Vermontf
[April 17, 2018, 12:44:20 AM]


Days we look foward to as Archie Fans. by BettyReggie
[April 15, 2018, 09:59:40 PM]

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • CAPalace: You probably have to wait until 'Riverdale' ends, Tokyo. I think that's all they care about right now lol
    April 17, 2018, 01:39:10 PM
  • Tokyo: What are the chances of Afterlife with Archie: Betty RIP being released this year...or ever?
    April 16, 2018, 01:37:59 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Extra Disastrous!": [link]
    April 12, 2018, 07:35:02 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Just Another Day!" from B&V #269: [link]
    April 11, 2018, 08:46:47 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Betty and Cheryl meet Felicity Smoak: [link]
    April 08, 2018, 09:23:18 PM
  • BettyReggie: Later Gators
    April 07, 2018, 10:22:31 PM
  • BettyReggie: Good Night Pals & Gals
    April 06, 2018, 10:26:19 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of Betty and Veronica: Vixens #5: [link]
    April 04, 2018, 10:29:22 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Just saw "Ready Player One"; it was awesome!
    April 04, 2018, 04:54:20 PM
  • BettyReggie: Good Night Pals & Gals
    April 02, 2018, 10:50:20 PM
  • BettyReggie: Awesome
    April 02, 2018, 10:46:07 PM
  • Archiecomicxfan215: Riverdale has been renewed for season 3
    April 02, 2018, 03:25:31 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Thanks. :)
    March 30, 2018, 11:37:12 PM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Six issues. #6 came out the week of March 7th.
    March 30, 2018, 10:29:28 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: How long was the Harley and Ivy Meet B&V series supposed to last?
    March 29, 2018, 07:11:20 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of Betty and Veronica: Vixens #4: [link]
    March 29, 2018, 10:34:20 AM
  • BettyReggie: I wore my Jughead Hat tonight.
    March 28, 2018, 10:30:10 PM
  • BettyReggie: Don't forget Riverdale is on tonight
    March 28, 2018, 05:23:59 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: @DeCarlo Rules Thanks. :)
    March 24, 2018, 10:07:23 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: @Tuxedo Mark - Archie Double Digest #284 (cover-dated Jan. 2018) was the last issue to appear using the "Double Digest" logo. All issues since then have appeared under the title Archie Jumbo Comics Digest. Issue #288 is scheduled to ship Apr. 25th, and #289 is scheduled to ship May 30th. If you're searching on Amazon, maybe you need to type in "Archie Jumbo Comics Digest" instead of "Archie Double Digest". Except for Archie and Me Digest, all the remaining ongoing classic Archie digest issues in 2018 have been Jumbo Comics digests.
    March 24, 2018, 02:06:56 AM


Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 34151 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #60 on: August 31, 2017, 05:46:19 PM »
A bit late, but this week's review is S1E01 of "Riverdale", "Chapter One: The River's Edge".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #61 on: September 06, 2017, 09:21:13 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Telegraph, Telephone, Tell Reggie".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #62 on: September 13, 2017, 08:30:24 PM »
Due to Hurricane Irma knocking out power for nearly two days this week, I had to substitute a quickie comic book review this week. I opened a storage box and reviewed the first comic that I found, which is Betty and Veronica Spectacular #78 from 2007.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #63 on: September 23, 2017, 10:20:45 PM »
I'm sorry that this is so late. This week's review is episode 02 of "Riverdale", "Chapter Two: A Touch of Evil". "Riverdale" reviews are moving to a schedule of every fourth week.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #64 on: September 27, 2017, 09:02:13 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Wooden It Be Loverly?" (that's NOT a typo).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #65 on: October 04, 2017, 05:22:13 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "I Was a 12 Year Old Werewolf".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #66 on: October 14, 2017, 09:31:31 PM »
Way late, I know. Sorry. I decided to change things up and review the vampire trilogy of "Archie's Weird Mysteries" for the rest of the month to keep the Halloween theme going. First up is "Scarlet Night".

After Halloween, the reviews will alternate between TV and comic to give me more time to do other things.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #67 on: October 22, 2017, 09:03:05 PM »
Way late (sorry), but my review of the AWM episode, "I Was a Teenage Vampire", is up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #68 on: October 31, 2017, 10:03:57 PM »
Way late, but I've reviewed the AWM episode, "Halloween of Horror".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #69 on: November 01, 2017, 08:49:28 PM »
This week, I review "Thinking Positive!", a story in B&V #256 from 2011.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #70 on: November 08, 2017, 09:05:36 PM »
This week, I review "Festival Time", a story in B&V #256 from 2011.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #71 on: November 22, 2017, 09:09:51 PM »
I'm sorry that there was no review last week. I was really busy. This week, I review "Camp Out Clout", a story in B&V #256 from 2011, and the first issue of "Betty and Veronica: Vixens", out just today!
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #72 on: December 06, 2017, 05:13:01 PM »
I'm sorry that there was no review last week. I was really busy. This week, I review two B&V stories from 1988: "Deliverance" and "Twisted Sitters!"
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #73 on: December 20, 2017, 03:32:26 PM »
Last week, I reviewed a B&V story called "Two of a Kind!"

This week, I review the "The New Archies" segment, "The Prince of Riverdale".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #74 on: December 30, 2017, 02:53:42 PM »
This week, I review a 1988 B&V story called "Ice Creamed".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

 


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.
Live Support