* Random Image

Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

* Search

* Recent Topics

"The Archies" will end with issue #7 by Tuxedo Mark
[Today at 07:20:00 PM]

Sears/Kmart by ASS-P
[Today at 07:19:01 PM]

Archie and Friends Digital Digest... by Mr.Lodge
[Today at 03:22:57 PM]

What comics have you been reading? by BettyReggie
[March 16, 2018, 06:22:56 PM]

Library Books That You All Read by BettyReggie
[March 16, 2018, 05:24:02 PM]

Days we look foward to as Archie Fans. by BettyReggie
[March 15, 2018, 11:08:06 PM]

Riverdale Reviewed by Tuxedo Mark
[March 14, 2018, 11:02:48 PM]

Ross Lynch To Star As Harvey Kinkle In Netflix’s Sabrina Series by Archiecomicxfan215
[March 14, 2018, 05:35:46 PM]

What have you done today? by Archiecomicxfan215
[March 12, 2018, 04:38:26 AM]

Archie Barber Shop by ASS-P
[March 09, 2018, 08:01:24 AM]

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • BettyReggie: Last espoide of Riverdale Season #2 is only 61 days away.
    March 15, 2018, 11:09:14 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Color Coded", a 1980s Cheryl story: [link]
    March 14, 2018, 11:03:59 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Ick. Let's try that again.
    March 14, 2018, 11:03:39 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Color Coded", a 1980s Cheryl story:  Still, that's not as odd as the fact that, despite the cover, there's not a Halloween-themed story in the entire issue.
    March 14, 2018, 11:03:19 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Really awesome cosplay of Cheryl [link]
    March 09, 2018, 09:09:14 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Get out of the city! Bronson Pinchot cast as villanous high school principal in new Sabrina series! [link]
    March 09, 2018, 08:42:06 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The New Archies": "Change of Minds" [link]
    March 08, 2018, 05:19:04 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Have all of the Archies issues been removed from Amazon? Everything's coming up in my searches except that one series.
    March 08, 2018, 11:33:55 AM
  • irishmoxie: I think they just want you to use comiXology. I prefer the kindle app to comiXology. Much easier to swipe through pages.
    March 06, 2018, 01:49:17 PM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Maybe there's some slight modification to the PDF files they use in the ComiXology app to adapt it to feature-specific things in Amazon's Kindle reader app, and that takes a little while for them to convert the files? Just a wild guess.
    March 05, 2018, 06:20:53 AM
  • Vegan Jughead: That's weird since Amazon owns Comixology.
    March 03, 2018, 08:20:53 PM
  • irishmoxie: A lot of times Amazon's digital comics' releases are later than Comixology's.
    March 03, 2018, 11:51:24 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Yeah, it's the digital version.
    March 03, 2018, 08:34:18 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Oh, and if you're talking about the digital version, then it might have a different release date, too. Amazon's digital comics are really ComiXology's digital comics. Amazon owns ComiXology. Most publishers have a same-day-and-date print & digital release policy, but ACP's might be different, or it could just be an odd fluke.
    March 03, 2018, 02:34:50 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Comic book shops gor VIXENS #4 on February 28th. Sometimes Amazon may get products on a different date, because the bookseller market is serviced by a different distribution system. Could be later, or sometimes, earlier, but usually only by a few days or a week.
    March 02, 2018, 11:42:37 AM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Amazon doesn't have #4 as coming out until the 7th. Did you get it early via subscription?
    March 02, 2018, 08:52:44 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: Posted my review of BETTY & VERONICA VIXENS #1-4 [link]
    March 02, 2018, 03:41:37 AM
  • BettyReggie: I got Archie#5 & The Best Of Betty & Veronica Book #2.
    March 01, 2018, 02:59:27 PM
    March 01, 2018, 02:59:26 PM
  • BettyReggie: Riverdale was on tonight.
    February 28, 2018, 09:52:40 PM

Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 32353 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #60 on: September 13, 2017, 08:30:24 PM »
Due to Hurricane Irma knocking out power for nearly two days this week, I had to substitute a quickie comic book review this week. I opened a storage box and reviewed the first comic that I found, which is Betty and Veronica Spectacular #78 from 2007.
Riverdale Reviewed
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at
Live Support