• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
July 08, 2020, 12:27:32 am

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

July 08, 2020, 12:27:32 am

Login with username, password and session length

Random Image

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jul 03 2020 2:15am
Oldiesmann: Layout has been fixed some and the duplicate date has been removed from the shoutbox

Jul 02 2020 9:18pm
archiecomicscollector: Katy Keene was canceled by The CW after one season.

Jul 02 2020 2:47am
Oldiesmann: Switched to a new portal so you might notice that the site layout is a bit different...

Jun 30 2020 3:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Huh. It seems B&V Friends Jumbo Comics Digest is being renamed Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest: https://archiecomics.com/september-2020-solicitations/ Just rolls off the tongue.

Jun 26 2020 8:34pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/06/26/comics-stranded-in-paradise/

Jun 21 2020 9:07pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Isn't It Bromantic?" from Veronica #202: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/06/21/comics-isnt-it-bromantic/

Jun 20 2020 4:02pm
ASS-P: 2017 AND 2018.

Jun 20 2020 4:02pm
ASS-P: 201\ and 2p18, I meant!!!!!!!!!!!

Jun 20 2020 4:01pm
ASS-P: .........2017 and

Jun 20 2020 4:00pm
ASS-P: 2p

I'm here.

Started by ASS-P, April 05, 2020, 12:42:32 am

Previous topic - Next topic

ASS-P

I haven't been able to sign in for a long long while on my phone, I just can't figure out how to do it. I have moved, too, to Portland, OR -  and, I've been having extreme problems regarding my health and things stolen from me :-[ and I haven't been able to go to a comics shop since before I came here :( - I am pretty handicapped , too :o. The only comics pubs I've acquired recently have been three books I ordered from Walmart,Com - Spider-Man " Life Story " tpb, a 2010s " Pearls Before Swine " book, and this big-sized hardcover of : Little Lulu " from Drawn & Quarterly.
  I am, rare for me, on a desktops now, so I can sign in. BTW, I still think you should bring back the link to the daly strip ~ Yeah, I know it's reprints ~ Come ON!!!!!!!!!!! :2funny:

ASS-P

I just looked for a way to sign in but couldn't. In hospital, cheap phone, low-end glasses & aging eye :'( :'(. When I eventually can, I will write about two new - to me - Archie digests I bought - at a K-Mart!!!!!!!!!!!  :D In White Plains, NY, where I am now. The lead story in one, anyway 8).

Oldiesmann

It works better if you use landscape mode. I'll have to look into the issues to see why the login form is larger than the popup window it appears in when you're in portrait mode.

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.