News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)

Main Menu
Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

November 27, 2022, 02:23:10 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Nov 15 2022 5:28pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Dating Game: Viewer's Choice" from Cheryl Blossom #29: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/11/15/comics-the-dating-game-viewers-choice/

Nov 10 2022 5:33pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Behind the 8-Ball" from Cheryl Blossom #29: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/11/10/comics-behind-the-8-ball/

Nov 08 2022 5:09pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "To Catch a Falling Star" from Cheryl Blossom #29: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/11/08/comics-to-catch-a-falling-star/

Oct 31 2022 7:11pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Identity Crisis" from Cheryl Blossom #27: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/10/31/comics-identity-crisis/

Oct 30 2022 11:23pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Dating Game" from Cheryl Blossom #27: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/10/30/comics-the-dating-game/

Oct 29 2022 9:54pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "It's a Maze Thing" from Cheryl Blossom #27: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/10/29/comics-its-a-maze-thing/

Oct 28 2022 10:32pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Beauty and the Beach" from Cheryl Blossom #25: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/10/28/comics-beauty-and-the-beach/

Oct 27 2022 9:32pm
Hanna Barbera Montana: January will have a whole month of 3 new stories in digests. https://archiecomics.com/new-archie-comics-coming-in-january-2023/

Oct 26 2022 9:14pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Jungle Blossom" from Cheryl Blossom #25: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/10/26/comics-jungle-blossom/

Oct 26 2022 6:55pm
Tuxedo Mark: The final two issues of Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica are now available digitally as of today. Which series do you think they'll do next?

Archie's Mysteries

Started by Tuxedo Mark, November 25, 2022, 12:33:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

Anyone remember this title? It's ran for ten issues from 2003 to 2004, spanning issues 25-34. It continued the numbering from Archie's Weird Mysteries, but the weirdness had left Riverdale, so the teens become TSI (Teen Scene Investigators). I still have the issues that Fernando Ruiz sent me way back in the day.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.