collapse

* Random Image

APressingMatter2
APressingMatter2
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

* Search


* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • Tuxedo Mark: Just watched episode 9 on Netflix. :)
    May 26, 2017, 08:55:37 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Just watched episode 8 on Netflix. :)
    May 25, 2017, 07:47:26 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: Watched episode 7 on Netflix last night. :)
    May 25, 2017, 02:49:12 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: @DeCarlo Rules Thanks. :) That sounds kind of interesting.
    May 25, 2017, 02:48:50 PM
  • Vegan Jughead: AND ARCHIE‚ÄôS BIG BOOK VOL. 1: MAGIC, MUSIC & MISCHIEF is being resolicited.  Hopefully we get it this time!
    May 25, 2017, 09:12:28 AM
  • Vegan Jughead: Full August solicitations including that great looking "Best of Josie and the Pussycats"!  [link]
    May 25, 2017, 09:11:27 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: @ Tuxedo Mark - The Sabrina Complete Collection Volume 1 contains chronological reprints of every Sabrina story from 1962 (Archie's Madhouse #22) to 1971, over 500 pages -- in black & white.
    May 25, 2017, 07:12:23 AM
  • BettyReggie: Great News about Archie's Coloring Book, it's coming out on the same at Tfaw & Midtown Comics. I'm getting 2 of them. I will put pictures that I color in my comic frames & I'll post it on my Twitter Page.
    May 25, 2017, 07:06:06 AM
  • BettyReggie: Good Night Pals & Gals
    May 24, 2017, 09:42:03 PM
  • Tuxedo Mark: What's in the Sabrina Complete Collection?
    May 24, 2017, 03:27:38 PM
  • BettyReggie: At the monment there is only 2,535 Archie In-Stock Items at Midtown Comics.
    May 24, 2017, 07:55:04 AM
  • DeCarlo Rules: @irishmoxie - World of Archie #68 has a word balloon on the cover. I don't know if you could call it a gag, though. There's really no joke in "C'mon, Ronnie! The water's great!", other than proving once again that Archie doesn't comprehend the difference between the fashions Veronica wears to show off, and the suits she wears to actually get wet.
    May 24, 2017, 01:42:05 AM
  • irishmoxie: million little lines to make it more complex
    May 24, 2017, 12:17:40 AM
  • irishmoxie: They showed a preview of the Archie coloring book on Twitter too. Looks like it's just B&W versions of the regular comics/pin ups and doesn't add a mission
    May 24, 2017, 12:17:27 AM
  • irishmoxie: ACP promises the Sabrina Complete Collection is coming out on June 7 on Twitter. We'll see!
    May 24, 2017, 12:15:22 AM
  • irishmoxie: Looks like they're putting the word bubble gags back on the digests covers. They must've listened to us!
    May 24, 2017, 12:13:09 AM
  • BettyReggie: The archie august 2017 solicitations BUT there's no Jughead issue & no Archie issue & no Betty & Veronica issue.
    May 23, 2017, 08:50:23 PM
  • Archiecomicxfan215: I just purchased season 1 Riverdale the soundtrack on itunes
    May 23, 2017, 07:40:45 PM
  • BettyReggie: I have been coloring pages from my Golden Girls Coloring Book all morning.
    May 23, 2017, 11:15:49 AM
  • BettyReggie: I have been coloring pages fromG
    May 23, 2017, 11:14:52 AM


Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 13596 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #30 on: February 01, 2017, 07:10:17 PM »
It turns out that I can't review "Riverdale" at the moment, because the file format of the episodes is incompatible with the video editor that I use to watch episodes and take screen captures.

So I'm reviewing a Betty and Veronica story from 1990 called "Way Out West".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #31 on: February 08, 2017, 05:34:30 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing a 2007 Betty and Veronica story called "Westward, Huh?".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #32 on: February 16, 2017, 05:07:44 PM »
A bit late this week, but I've reviewed the 2007 comic story, "Civil Chore".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #33 on: February 22, 2017, 04:12:02 PM »
New reviews: the 2007 comic stories, "Always on Our Mind" and "Miss-Cast!"
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #34 on: March 08, 2017, 09:56:57 AM »
There was no review last week, because my DSL modem gave out, so I started doing non-Internet things, and then there wasn't enough time to get a review done once I was back online.

This week, I'm reviewing "Cheryl and Cheryl Alike!", a new Classic Archie story from early last year.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #35 on: March 25, 2017, 02:22:17 PM »
I'm sorry that this is so late. I've reviewed the "Sabrina's Secret Life" episode, "Lather, Rinse, Repent".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #36 on: March 29, 2017, 06:15:31 PM »
This week, I've reviewed Archie, Vol. 2, No. 13 (Cheryl's introduction into New Riverdale continuity).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #37 on: April 05, 2017, 08:18:20 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing Archie, Vol. 2, No. 14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #38 on: April 12, 2017, 08:04:23 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "I Gotta Be Me or Is It You?".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #39 on: April 19, 2017, 08:38:40 PM »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Sir Jughead Jones".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #40 on: April 27, 2017, 08:25:40 PM »
A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "The Awful Truth".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #41 on: May 03, 2017, 11:18:24 PM »
This week, I review the 2007 comic story, "Betty and Veronica's Scrapbook".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #42 on: May 11, 2017, 08:29:51 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead Predicts".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #43 on: May 17, 2017, 09:25:38 PM »
This week, I'm reviewing an old "Betty's Diary" story, "Telling It Like It Is". It seems to be the second appearance of adult Polly.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #44 on: May 26, 2017, 11:27:47 PM »
Late this week, but I reviewed the "Sabrina: Secrets of a Teenage Witch" episode, "Ice Giant for Tea".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

 


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.
Live Support