collapse

* Random Image

* Search


* Recent Topics

What comics have you been reading? by PTF
[Today at 01:57:49 pm]


What are you currently watching? by rusty
[October 16, 2018, 09:34:22 pm]


Days we look foward to as Archie Fans. by BettyReggie
[October 16, 2018, 06:13:52 am]


What have you done today? by BettyReggie
[October 16, 2018, 06:12:49 am]


Riverdale Reviewed by Tuxedo Mark
[October 13, 2018, 08:38:41 pm]


New York Comic Con 2018 by BettyReggie
[October 08, 2018, 05:37:04 am]


Anachronism Patrol by DeCarlo Rules
[October 06, 2018, 11:59:27 pm]


Latest Hauls, what did you buy? by Archiecomicxfan215
[October 05, 2018, 10:56:07 pm]


The " Carrie " Riverdale Episode by ASS-P
[October 03, 2018, 09:37:25 pm]


ARCHIE COMICS FOR NOVEMBER 2017 by Servicejlv
[October 03, 2018, 06:37:45 pm]

* Shoutbox

Refresh History
  • PTF: Does anyone regularly go to a gamestop? If you do, could you PM me a code for Zeraora? ...I do not have nice things where I live. I guess Wal-Mart is nice. :)
    Today at 01:59:51 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Twilite" from Archie & Friends #146-147: [link]
    October 13, 2018, 08:39:15 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: OMG the Riverdale premiere: Cheryl is so awesome! :smitten:
    October 10, 2018, 09:18:52 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Case of the Sorrel Roan" from Riverdale #3: [link]
    October 06, 2018, 09:43:33 pm
  • ASS-P: I read some of B&V FRIENDS #264.
    October 05, 2018, 10:16:03 pm
  • ASS-P: I read some of B&V FRJENDZ #26R
    October 05, 2018, 10:14:10 pm
  • ASS-P: I read some of B&V Frie d's #264
    October 05, 2018, 10:13:15 pm
  • BettyReggie: Those 2 Riverdale Pens came today from Hot Topic.
    October 01, 2018, 10:03:02 pm
  • BettyReggie: I read Archie #699.
    September 30, 2018, 08:34:33 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of Betty and Veronica: Vixens #10: [link]
    September 30, 2018, 07:59:38 pm
  • BettyReggie: Archie #699 came today.
    September 28, 2018, 03:38:41 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My reviews of all four stories from betty and Veronica #270: [link] [link] [link] [link]
    September 23, 2018, 05:36:07 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Presumably with an ongoing B&V series, they'd want to keep it nominally in continuity with the ongoing ARCHIE title.
    September 22, 2018, 07:03:48 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: Oh, I hadn't noticed that the story is "Senior Year", so that explains it. It's a one-off story arc, just like "Freshman Year". They're not going to keep them as seniors permanently, or have them graduate and go on to college in an ongoing series.
    September 22, 2018, 06:59:24 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: Probably just a space-filler while they look for a better writer than Jaime Rotante. I hope.
    September 22, 2018, 12:08:34 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Wait a minute. Betty and Veronica is only a five-issue miniseries?
    September 21, 2018, 08:31:21 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Archie Comic solicitations for October 2018: [link]
    September 21, 2018, 05:36:35 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: Check out Stadium Comics' entire line of Archie Comics RE variant covers here: [link] All are homages to famous Marvel or DC cover images.
    September 20, 2018, 09:05:41 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: Those are RE (retailer exclusive) variants available only from Stadium Comics. Here's another cool one they have, a variant of ARCHIE 1941 #1 [link]
    September 20, 2018, 09:01:16 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Anyone ever see these B&V Friends Forever variant covers? [link]
    September 19, 2018, 10:15:05 am


Author Topic: Riverdale Reviewed  (Read 54123 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #90 on: April 12, 2018, 07:34:18 pm »
To make up for not having a review three weeks ago, today I'm reviewing "Extra Disastrous!", the new lead story in B&V Friends #260.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #91 on: April 19, 2018, 10:24:59 pm »
A bit late, but this week I review a classic 1980s Cheryl story, "Fast and Loose".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #92 on: April 26, 2018, 03:54:32 pm »
A bit late, but this week I review "Spring Blossom!" from Cheryl Blossom #13 (1998).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #93 on: May 02, 2018, 09:43:17 pm »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Incredible Shrinking Archie".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #94 on: May 11, 2018, 11:16:51 pm »
Late, but this week I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #6.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #95 on: May 19, 2018, 08:03:18 pm »
Late, but this week I review "Woman Scorned", a 1960s "crazy Betty" story.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #96 on: May 26, 2018, 09:19:23 pm »
Late, but this week I review "Bloodsport" from Riverdale #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #97 on: May 30, 2018, 09:27:04 pm »
This week, I review "Bring It On" from Riverdale #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #98 on: June 07, 2018, 10:36:46 pm »
A bit late, but this week I review "Betty the Vampire Slayer vs. Vampironica" from 2012.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #99 on: June 14, 2018, 08:12:06 pm »
A bit late, but this week I review "Roughing It!" from B&V Friends #262.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #100 on: June 23, 2018, 08:21:21 pm »
Late, but this week I review "Romance 4Ever!", the new lead story in Archie and Me Comics Digest #8.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #101 on: June 27, 2018, 10:16:02 pm »
This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #7.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #102 on: July 05, 2018, 08:43:54 pm »
A bit late, but this week I review "Sweetwater" from Riverdale One-Shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #103 on: July 11, 2018, 11:08:45 pm »
This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Gunk for Gold".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Re: Riverdale Reviewed
« Reply #104 on: July 19, 2018, 08:52:41 pm »
A bit late, but this week I review "Summer Nights" from Riverdale One-Shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

 


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.
Live Support