• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
June 24, 2019, 04:08:49 pm

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


collapse

Random Image

StrikeOneKisser3
StrikeOneKisser3
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

Search


Recent Topics

Shoutbox

  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Gimme Some Space!" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest, No. 274: [link]
    June 21, 2019, 09:28:19 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Bring back the Jughead digests! There really does need to be an ongoing Jughead comic.
    June 21, 2019, 04:03:45 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Beach Party Blossom" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 69: [link]
    June 13, 2019, 04:23:35 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Hot Stuff", a 1980s Cheryl story from AGB&V, No. 328: [link]
    June 12, 2019, 03:06:38 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Jughead's Time Police #1 is out next week, along with Archie & Sabrina Part 1 (#705). Looking forward to the former, while my interest in ARCHIE has waned since #700... I guess I'll still read it just to see what they do with Sabrina, but the plot already seems too padded-out for my liking.
    June 05, 2019, 06:17:30 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Jughead
    June 05, 2019, 06:13:05 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Graduation" from Betty and Veronica, No. 5: [link]
    June 03, 2019, 08:17:31 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Collectively, it seems like they've put out more horror titles than anything else since cancelling the classic ARCHIE and B&V titles, Maybe it's just easier to do those than to come up with a new spin on an all-ages Archie title.
    May 31, 2019, 06:28:42 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: @ darkmark -- That's the unavoidable conclusion, based on the fact that since AFTERLIFE WITH ARCHIE and CHILLING ADVENTURES OF SABRINA went M.I.A., ACP has been working overtime to keep new horror titles coming down the pipeline. First JUGHEAD THE HUNGER, then VAMPIRONICA, then BLOSSOMS 666,...
    May 31, 2019, 06:25:06 pm
  • Vegan Jughead: Afterlife With Archie and Chilling Adventures of Sabrina were excellent I thought and I'm not a horror fan. The subsequent horror titles haven't grabbed me as much. 
    May 31, 2019, 08:34:59 am
  • Oldiesmann: I have no desire to read any of the horror comics myself. I miss the classic style
    May 30, 2019, 09:43:03 pm
  • darkmark: Does Archie really think we're jonesing for horror comics featuring the Archie gang?  I'm not.
    May 26, 2019, 10:05:58 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Over the Edge", a 1980s Jason story from Archie, No. 324: [link]
    May 25, 2019, 10:09:06 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Which is Rich", a 1980s Cheryl story from Archie, No. 323: [link]
    May 20, 2019, 07:49:01 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Totally awesome that Cheryl came to Betty's rescue.
    May 16, 2019, 11:20:40 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: I had to wait until this morning to watch it.
    May 16, 2019, 11:20:06 am
  • archiecomicscollector: Did you watch Riverdale's season finale tonight? Season 4 is expected to air in October.
    May 15, 2019, 10:06:41 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Fears of a Clown" from Archie & Friends, No. 98: [link]
    May 14, 2019, 10:48:15 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: And a collage: [link]
    May 09, 2019, 08:41:23 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Official pic: [link]
    May 09, 2019, 08:36:13 am

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #8.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Fall from Grace" from Riverdale One-Shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead's Millions".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Way late, but my review of "It Was a Dark and Stormy Night...", the Jughead story from Riverdale One-Shot, is now up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #9.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review "Supply and Demand!", the new lead story from World of Archie Digest, No. 81.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Breakfast Club" from Riverdale #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "Fashion Fantabulous!" from B&V #271.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review all four stories from Betty and Veronica #270.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

My review of Betty & Veronica: Vixens #10 is up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Case of the Sorrel Roan" from Riverdale, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Twilite" from Archie & Friends #146-147.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Invisible Archie".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review a few Cheryl stories for Halloween: "Psyc-Out" (CB #22), "Take the Mummy and Run!" (CB #26), and "A Midsummer's Magic" (CB #34).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Cheryl story, "Fashion Emergency", from CB #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.