• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
April 22, 2019, 10:38:40 pm

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


collapse

Random Image

PuppyLove1
PuppyLove1
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

Search


Recent Topics

ARCHIE COMICS FOR JULY 2019 by Oldiesmann
[Today at 09:24:37 pm]


Re: Riverdale Reviewed by Tuxedo Mark
[April 21, 2019, 04:08:45 pm]


Re: Howdy! by Good Ole Samm
[April 21, 2019, 10:04:42 am]


Re: Jugheads new boots by Good Ole Samm
[April 18, 2019, 08:21:21 pm]


Re: Continuities that Riverdale has surpassed by Tuxedo Mark
[April 18, 2019, 04:18:10 pm]

Shoutbox

  • Oldiesmann: Haven't had a chance to look into that yet, but we haven't lost anything as there are still posts here from well before April 15th. I'll try to look into it further later this week and see if I can figure out what the issue is.
    Today at 01:04:01 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Spring" from Betty and Veronica, No. 4: [link]
    April 21, 2019, 04:09:18 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: ... and now there are four topics listed over in Recent Topics. Maybe somehow we just lost everything less recent than April 15, which is the oldest new post to the Recent Topics listed.
    April 19, 2019, 01:47:10 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: Last time I looked at Recent Topics it was only two showing, but now it's three. Well, if that trend continues, I guess the problem will eventually fix itself.
    April 18, 2019, 02:23:15 pm
  • Oldiesmann: I'm not sure what's going on with the most recent topics thing. I'll look into that when I get a chance
    April 16, 2019, 10:50:38 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Taking a Tumble" from B&V #263: [link]
    April 15, 2019, 02:52:06 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Only the two mosr recent topics show up in the sidebar.
    April 15, 2019, 02:50:22 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Now if you could only get some ### pattern overlaid on the orange, it would be perfect!  ;D
    April 15, 2019, 12:40:25 am
  • rusty: I like the orange more than the blue
    April 13, 2019, 11:14:47 pm
  • Oldiesmann: New theme installed. let me know what you think :)
    April 13, 2019, 01:37:06 pm
  • Oldiesmann: Not sure why it was only showing one topic at a time. Spam has been cleared up and recent topics appears to be back to normal
    April 12, 2019, 06:39:44 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: Not feeling too confident about this site right now. It's been hacked. Check out the Recent Topics column over on the left. Only one topic show, and it will change every time you refresh the page. Shout out to Oldiesmann.
    April 12, 2019, 01:23:57 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Reptile Rendezvous!": [link]
    April 12, 2019, 11:17:08 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Computer went unresponsive on Sunday morning. I took it into the shop on Monday morning and just got it back. Official diagnosis: I dunno, probably loose connections or something.
    April 10, 2019, 11:14:40 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My series recap of "The New Archies": [link]
    March 31, 2019, 08:13:09 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "We Need to Talk About Kevin" from Riverdale, No. 4: [link]
    March 23, 2019, 10:04:16 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The New Archies" series finale, "Horray for Hollywood": [link]
    March 16, 2019, 10:59:51 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Winter" from Betty and Veronica, Vol. 4, No. 3: [link]
    March 09, 2019, 10:16:45 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: You could say that Beverly Hills 90210 was the "Riverdale" of its time -- '80s style,
    March 04, 2019, 03:31:12 pm
  • Archiecomicxfan215: R.I.P Luke Perry
    March 04, 2019, 03:09:34 pm

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #8.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Fall from Grace" from Riverdale One-Shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead's Millions".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Way late, but my review of "It Was a Dark and Stormy Night...", the Jughead story from Riverdale One-Shot, is now up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #9.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review "Supply and Demand!", the new lead story from World of Archie Digest, No. 81.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Breakfast Club" from Riverdale #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "Fashion Fantabulous!" from B&V #271.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review all four stories from Betty and Veronica #270.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

My review of Betty & Veronica: Vixens #10 is up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Case of the Sorrel Roan" from Riverdale, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Twilite" from Archie & Friends #146-147.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Invisible Archie".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review a few Cheryl stories for Halloween: "Psyc-Out" (CB #22), "Take the Mummy and Run!" (CB #26), and "A Midsummer's Magic" (CB #34).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Cheryl story, "Fashion Emergency", from CB #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.