• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
July 10, 2020, 04:58:35 am

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

July 10, 2020, 04:58:35 am

Login with username, password and session length

Random Image

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jul 09 2020 6:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Snob Hill Sextette" from Everything's Archie #104: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/09/comics-snob-hill-sextette/

Jul 09 2020 2:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: Archie Comics and Spotify are teaming up to launch new podcasts: https://archiecomics.com/archie-comics-spotify-to-launch-slate-of-new-podcast-series/

Jul 09 2020 10:56am
Tuxedo Mark: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina has been cancelled by Netflix. The fourth (and now final) part will drop later this year.

Jul 03 2020 2:15am
Oldiesmann: Layout has been fixed some and the duplicate date has been removed from the shoutbox

Jul 02 2020 9:18pm
archiecomicscollector: Katy Keene was canceled by The CW after one season.

Jul 02 2020 2:47am
Oldiesmann: Switched to a new portal so you might notice that the site layout is a bit different...

Jun 30 2020 3:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Huh. It seems B&V Friends Jumbo Comics Digest is being renamed Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest: https://archiecomics.com/september-2020-solicitations/ Just rolls off the tongue.

Jun 26 2020 8:34pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/06/26/comics-stranded-in-paradise/

Jun 21 2020 9:07pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Isn't It Bromantic?" from Veronica #202: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/06/21/comics-isnt-it-bromantic/

Jun 20 2020 4:02pm
ASS-P: 2017 AND 2018.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #8.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Fall from Grace" from Riverdale One-Shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead's Millions".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Way late, but my review of "It Was a Dark and Stormy Night...", the Jughead story from Riverdale One-Shot, is now up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #9.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review "Supply and Demand!", the new lead story from World of Archie Digest, No. 81.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Breakfast Club" from Riverdale #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "Fashion Fantabulous!" from B&V #271.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review all four stories from Betty and Veronica #270.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

My review of Betty & Veronica: Vixens #10 is up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Case of the Sorrel Roan" from Riverdale, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Twilite" from Archie & Friends #146-147.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Invisible Archie".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review a few Cheryl stories for Halloween: "Psyc-Out" (CB #22), "Take the Mummy and Run!" (CB #26), and "A Midsummer's Magic" (CB #34).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Cheryl story, "Fashion Emergency", from CB #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.