• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
October 25, 2020, 09:38:20 pm

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

October 25, 2020, 09:38:20 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Random Image

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Oct 25 2020 7:11pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Movie Madness" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #2: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/10/25/comics-movie-madness/

Oct 23 2020 11:25am
Hanna Barbera Montana: Bob Montana was born 100 years today.

Oct 19 2020 9:17pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Season of the Witch" from Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest #285: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/10/19/comics-season-of-the-witch/

Oct 18 2020 10:04am
Tuxedo Mark: Kind of odd that there's no digital version.

Oct 17 2020 12:12am
rusty: I ordered the Riverdale Diaries book from DCBS, but they canceled the order, saying that it was canceled by Previews.  Maybe Diamond just didn't get enough orders and decided not to carry it.

Oct 14 2020 12:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Anyone read The Riverdale Diaries: Hello, Betty! graphic novel? https://www.amazon.com/Riverdale-Diaries-vol-Hello-Archie/dp/1499810547/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1

Oct 03 2020 12:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "She Ought to Be in Pictures!" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #1: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/10/03/comics-she-ought-to-be-in-pictures/

Sep 20 2020 10:44pm
Tuxedo Mark: No, I don't think Dollar General is.

Sep 20 2020 1:07am
ASS-P: Aren't all three that are mentioned here owned by Dollar Tree?

Sep 13 2020 9:00pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Take This Job and Love It!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #3: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/09/13/comics-take-this-job-and-love-it/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It Seams Sew Sad" from Archie's T.V. Laugh-out #91.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Great All-American Pembrooke-Riverdale Food-Eating Contest!" from Archie at Riverdale High #97.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I couldn't mention it before, because the forum was down, but I reviewed "The Governor's Gig" from Archie at Riverdale High #90.

Today, I review "Don't Rain On My Parade!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Big Yak Flack!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Goodbye, Snob...Hello Job!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Take This Job and Love It!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "She Ought to Be in Pictures!" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Season of the Witch", the new lead story in Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest #285.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Movie Madness" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.