• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
February 27, 2021, 04:43:32 AM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

February 27, 2021, 04:43:32 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Feb 22 2021 12:48pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/02/22/comics-picture-this/

Feb 11 2021 11:54am
DeCarlo Rules: Can't remember the last Archie floppy comic I bought that wasn't a #1 issue...

Feb 11 2021 11:52am
DeCarlo Rules: Not retired, but it seems like floppy one-shots will be more frequent compared to series.

Feb 11 2021 11:08am
Tuxedo Mark: Vol 2 of the The Riverdale Diaries graphic novel series is now available for preorder. It stars Veronica and will come out on November 16. Oddly, Vol. 2 is available on Kindle, whereas Vol. 1 seems to be a physical-only release.

Feb 11 2021 10:39am
DeCarlo Rules: Is it just me, or does it seem kind of weird that ACP is still crediting Victor Gorelick as Co-President/Editor on their credit pages? I can see where they'd still want to honor his memory, but...

Feb 07 2021 12:18pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/02/07/comics-sibling-rivalry/

Feb 06 2021 7:23pm
Tuxedo Mark: Riverdale has been renewed for season 6!

Jan 31 2021 1:22pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/01/31/comics-radio-daze/

Jan 27 2021 8:45am
DeCarlo Rules: Ampersands make everything disappear!

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I reviewed "Snowbored" from Cheryl Blossom #28. I also did a much-needed update of the Reviews page. Every review is now linked from there.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Home Un-Improvement" from Cheryl Blossom #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.