• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
May 10, 2021, 09:24:42 PM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

May 10, 2021, 09:24:42 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

May 06 2021 10:41am
Tuxedo Mark: The newest Bite Sized Archie strip acknowledges the sliding timeline: https://archiecomics.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/BSA_21_Twitter-880x1024.jpg

May 02 2021 9:45pm
Tuxedo Mark: Ladies and gentlemen, Josie and the Pussycats! https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/05/02/josie-and-the-pussycats-film/

Apr 30 2021 10:09am
DeCarlo Rules: Are the owners dead?  Who wants this woman put in prison for a felony change over a forgotten video tepe? The whole thing's insane. I sort of like her defense though -- "I would never watch anything like that, that proves I;m innocent".

Apr 29 2021 10:45am
Tuxedo Mark: The store went out of business years ago.

Apr 29 2021 10:03am
DeCarlo Rules: Just make her pay the store owners for the price of the tape and let it go.

Apr 29 2021 10:01am
DeCarlo Rules: So what, was the video store just charging her for a weekly rental fee every week since 1999 when it was overdue? That's why it's a felony, because the charges added up to thousands of dollars after all that time?

Apr 21 2021 11:14am
Tuxedo Mark: It might be a glitch, because all of the digests are now missing, and I'd just seen Archie Showcase Digest and World of Betty and Veronica Digest (and even read the new story in the latter).

Apr 21 2021 11:11am
Tuxedo Mark: Every issue of the Archie digest seems to be missing from the Kindle store.

Apr 21 2021 10:56am
Tuxedo Mark: They're reprinting Love Showdown yet again in the upcoming Archie Showcase Digest #3: https://www.amazon.com/Archie-Showcase-Digest-Love-Showdown-ebook/dp/B092R8CLX7/ref=sr_1_3?crid=3T7F47I3RII9Q

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Home Un-Improvement" from Cheryl Blossom #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I wrote a new essay about the current state of the Archieverse.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl in the Morning" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Quote from: archiecomicscollector on April 07, 2021, 10:23:25 PM
Quote from: Tuxedo Mark on April 03, 2021, 05:54:13 PMI review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
Mondo just re-released the Josie and the Pussycats vinyl record. It's available for pre-order, and will be shipped in July. Read https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/music-weekly-josie-and-the-pussycats.

That's cool. I'm not into vinyl, but thanks for letting us know. :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie and the Pussycats movie from 2001. I have been wanting to review this movie for a long time, and it's finally done. It's very detailed, and there are a lot of screencaps (660 to be precise). Enjoy.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.