News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!

Main Menu
Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

August 10, 2022, 04:08:13 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Aug 10 2022 10:19am
Tuxedo Mark: I think we're meant to assume Pepper (like all of the rarely-used characters) have been in Riverdale this whole time (see, for example, Civil Chore, where she cameoed), but they don't warrant appearances.

Aug 10 2022 10:05am
Tuxedo Mark: And Josie and Pepper only just now go shopping for new swimsuits.

Aug 10 2022 10:05am
Tuxedo Mark: Anyone feel all of today's new stories were meant to be published earlier? Mirror Reggie was trying to apologize to Ronnie for something that happened in October. Summer "just started" when Betty and Veronica watch the lifeguard tryouts.

Aug 10 2022 8:43am
Tuxedo Mark: There was also the Josie reboot comics, so it might have been given there.

Aug 10 2022 8:42am
Tuxedo Mark: Smith is her last name on Katy Keene. Not sure if the show established that last name or not.

Aug 09 2022 8:32pm
DeCarlo Rules: And no mention of where Pepper has been all this time, so it's hard to say when the story is taking place -- it's just Pepper, Josie and Melody.

Aug 09 2022 8:29pm
DeCarlo Rules: Pepper returns in her own story by Tom DeFalco and Bill Galvan in BETAND VERONICA JUMBO COMICS #306 -- and finally gets a last name, Smith. But isn't that Valerie's last name, too? Valerie's not in the story, but neither is Albert or Sock.

Aug 09 2022 8:29pm
DeCarlo Rules: Pepper returns in her own story by Tom DeFalco and Bill Galvan in BETTY

Aug 06 2022 7:33pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Chill-Out!" from Cheryl Blossom #19: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/08/06/comics-chill-out/

Aug 05 2022 4:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "That's My Mama!" from Cheryl Blossom #18: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/08/05/comics-thats-my-mama/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Family Matters" from Cheryl Blossom #14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "That Makes Scents" from Cheryl Blossom #14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl's Beach Bash!" from Cheryl Blossom #15.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Party Hardly" from Cheryl Blossom #15.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hula Hoot!" from Cheryl Blossom #15.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Lights, Camera, Action!" from Cheryl Blossom #16.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Drive Out!" from Cheryl Blossom #16.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hair-Don't!" from Cheryl Blossom #16.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl Mania" from Cheryl Blossom #17.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "You're All Wet!" from Cheryl Blossom #17.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Pool Your Talents" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #321 and "How Crafty" from Cheryl Blossom #17.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Strike a Pose!" from Cheryl Blossom #18.

I'm also in the process of updating the Reviews page, so there will be links to all of the reviews in one place. I hadn't touched it since May 18 of last year. Yikes.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Eat Something!" from Cheryl Blossom #18.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "That's My Mama!" from Cheryl Blossom #18.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Chill-Out!" from Cheryl Blossom #19.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.