News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)

Main Menu
Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

February 07, 2023, 10:06:56 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Feb 05 2023 5:03pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "P.I.P." from Cheryl Blossom #35: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/02/05/comics-p-i-p/

Feb 03 2023 4:55pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "More Than Meets the Eye: Rise of the Short Kings!" from Archie's Valentine's Spectacular (2023) #1: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/02/03/comics-more-than-meets-the-eye-rise-of-the-short-kings/

Jan 31 2023 10:13am
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Got Your Goat" from Cheryl Blossom #35: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/01/31/comics-got-your-goat/

Jan 27 2023 3:06pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Phantom of the Funhouse" from Cheryl Blossom #35: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/01/27/comics-phantom-of-the-funhouse/

Jan 22 2023 2:56pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Something Fishy" from Cheryl Blossom #33: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/01/22/comics-something-fishy/

Jan 21 2023 5:34pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Reel World" from Cheryl Blossom #33: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/01/21/comics-the-reel-world/

Jan 21 2023 12:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: What's with all of these obscure characters getting the spotlight, but Cheryl hasn't had her own story in forever?

Jan 19 2023 4:47pm
Hanna Barbera Montana: Ginger Snapp returns in her own story in April: https://blog.gocollect.com/archie-comics-april-2023-solicitations/

Jan 18 2023 10:27pm
Tuxedo Mark: Press release about Betty and Veronica new all-girl rock band (story by Holly G!): https://archiecomics.com/betty-and-veronica-quit-the-archies/

Jan 17 2023 10:56pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Crocodile Rock" from Cheryl Blossom #33: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2023/01/17/comics-crocodile-rock/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cinderblossom" from Cheryl Blossom #20.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wheels of Fortune" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #326.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Peer Pressure" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #327.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Teamwork" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #327.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Glow Worm" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #327.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Win Some, Lose Some" from Cheryl Blossom #20.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wooden It Be Nice?", the brand-new lead story in World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #18. This might be the first time that I've reviewed a story on its release date.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Dresser" from Cheryl Blossom #20.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sugarworld" from Cheryl Blossom #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "3 Goes Into 3...!", the new lead story in Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #333.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Puppy Love" from Cheryl Blossom #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Dog Gone" from Cheryl Blossom #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "He-Mail" from Cheryl Blossom #24.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Stellar Behavior" from Cheryl Blossom #24.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Night School" from Cheryl Blossom #24.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.