News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!

Main Menu
Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

May 26, 2024, 04:21:58 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

May 25 2024 9:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Trophy" from Betty and Veronica #110: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/25/comics-the-trophy/

May 12 2024 9:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Sweet Smell of Excess" from Betty and Veronica #105: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/12/comics-sweet-smell-of-excess/

May 12 2024 9:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Hold the Phone" from Betty and Veronica #105: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/12/comics-hold-the-phone/

Apr 29 2024 6:48pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Camcord Discord" from Betty and Veronica #104: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/04/29/comics-camcord-discord/

Apr 08 2024 6:55pm
Tuxedo Mark: I review "The Race to Save Face!" from Archie and Friends: Hot Rod Racing: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/04/08/comics-the-race-to-save-face/

Apr 07 2024 6:47pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Not So Hot!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #322: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/04/07/comics-not-so-hot/

Apr 01 2024 6:20pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Only Mysteries in the Building!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #322: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/04/01/comics-only-mysteries-in-the-building/

Mar 10 2024 11:04pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Catnapped!" from Betty and Veronica: Friends Forever: Sleepover: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/03/10/comics-catnapped/

Reviews

Read and post reviews of the latest comics as well as past issues and any Archie-related books, movies, etc.

Replies: 0
Views: 15,958

Replies: 0
Views: 12,572

Replies: 0
Views: 12,912

Replies: 0
Views: 2,967

Replies: 0
Views: 2,784

Replies: 0
Views: 2,777

Started by DeCarlo Rules

Pages1 2 3 ... 7

Replies: 99
Views: 76,296

Poll
Moved Topic

Locked Topic
Sticky Topic
Topic you are watching

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.