• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
June 24, 2021, 08:56:33 PM

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

June 24, 2021, 08:56:33 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jun 24 2021 9:40am
DeCarlo Rules: Is it just me, or does the fact that Victor Gorelick's name continues to be listed on the credits pages as Co-President seem a little weird.? I know they still want to show respect for the guy, but wouldn't "Editor-In-Chief Emeritus" be more appropriate?

Jun 18 2021 6:06pm
Tuxedo Mark: Well, it's not like they have much else going on. Maybe the occasional OGN, but that's it.

Jun 18 2021 6:04pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Waterparked!", the new story in World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #110: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/06/18/comics-waterparked/

Jun 18 2021 4:25pm
DeCarlo Rules: BUT it is interesting that the company focus has shifted back to classic-style Archie stories again... :D

Jun 18 2021 4:24pm
DeCarlo Rules: Why do I get the feeling that the new 5-page stories is the floppy comics will just undergo the reverse of the usual process and appear as the lead story in a digest title a month later, instead of the opposite way, which was the case when they started?

Jun 16 2021 12:53pm
Hanna Barbera Montana: Raj is coming back in a new WORLD OF ARCHIE digest story this September: https://archiecomics.com/september-2021-solicitations/

Jun 16 2021 2:18am
Tuxedo Mark: That's good to know. Thanks for sharing. :)

Jun 16 2021 1:20am
Hanna Barbera Montana: New 5 page stories will be included in upcoming reprint comics starting in September: https://archiecomics.com/archie-comics-adds-new-stories-to-classic-comic-book-releases-beginning-in-september/

Jun 11 2021 6:27pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Gigonometry!" from the Everything's Archie one-shot: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/06/11/comics-gigonometry/

Jun 03 2021 9:11am
DeCarlo Rules: I just discovered that Archie DIgital no longer exists. But before it died (April 28, 2021) they somehow managed to release The Complete Sabrina the Teenage Witch Vol. 2: 1972-1973 as a digital exclusive  -- in black and white again.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Denim" from Tales from Riverdale Digest #25 and "A Warming Effect" and "The Big Build-Up" from #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "When Jughead Meets Jughead" from Jughead's Double Digest #138.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wedded Blitz" from Betty's Diary #28.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Bath Wrath" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Love is Nasty" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180-182 and "That's News to Me" from #182.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "It's All an Act" from Betty and Veronica Digest #181.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review #ABetterUniverse, the series of coming-out strips from last year.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Isn't It Bromantic?" (the introduction of Kevin Keller) from Veronica #202.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Snob Hill Sextette" from Everything's Archie #104.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "All The Right Angles" from Betty and Veronica Spectacular #14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Word Game" from Betty and Veronica #87.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "How Much is That Hunk in the Window?" from Betty and Veronica Spectacular #17.

I also did a much-needed update to the Reviews page (which I hadn't touched since January). You can now find links to all of the reviews on one page.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Flame Game" from Betty and Veronica #90.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It Seams Sew Sad" from Archie's T.V. Laugh-out #91.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.