Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

July 23, 2024, 05:41:34 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jul 22 2024 8:43pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Cool Your Heels" from Betty and Veronica #117: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/07/22/comics-cool-your-heels/

Jul 12 2024 9:46pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Party Panic!" from Betty and Veronica: Summer Spectacular #1: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/07/12/comics-party-panic-2024/

Jul 07 2024 9:02pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Surf's Up for the Ghost Surfers" from World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #141: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/07/07/comics-surfs-up-for-the-ghost-surfers/

Jun 21 2024 8:48pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Mystery of the Riverdale Beach Coaster" from Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #351: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/06/21/comics-the-mystery-of-the-riverdale-beach-coaster/

Jun 15 2024 4:27pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Is There a Doctor on the Beach?" from World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #33: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/06/15/comics-is-there-a-doctor-on-the-beach/

May 30 2024 6:09pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Fame Game" from Betty and Veronica #114: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/30/comics-fame-game/

May 25 2024 9:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Trophy" from Betty and Veronica #110: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/25/comics-the-trophy/

May 12 2024 9:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Sweet Smell of Excess" from Betty and Veronica #105: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/12/comics-sweet-smell-of-excess/

May 12 2024 9:12pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Hold the Phone" from Betty and Veronica #105: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2024/05/12/comics-hold-the-phone/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Only Mysteries in the Building!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #322.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Not So Hot!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #322.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Race to Save Face" from Archie & Friends: Hot Rod Racing.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Camcord Discord" from Betty and Veronica #104.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hold the Phone" and "Sweet Smell of Excess" from Betty and Veronica #105.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Trophy" from Betty and Veronica #110.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Fame Game" from Betty and Veronica #114.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Is There a Doctor on the Beach?" from World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #33.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Mystery of the Riverdale Beach Coaster" from Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #351.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Surf's Up for the Ghost Surfers" from World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #141.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Party Panic!" from Betty and Veronica: Summer Spectacular #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cool Your Heels" from Betty and Veronica #117.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.