• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
July 12, 2020, 05:46:20 pm

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

July 12, 2020, 05:46:20 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Random Image

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jul 09 2020 6:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Snob Hill Sextette" from Everything's Archie #104: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/09/comics-snob-hill-sextette/

Jul 09 2020 2:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: Archie Comics and Spotify are teaming up to launch new podcasts: https://archiecomics.com/archie-comics-spotify-to-launch-slate-of-new-podcast-series/

Jul 09 2020 10:56am
Tuxedo Mark: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina has been cancelled by Netflix. The fourth (and now final) part will drop later this year.

Jul 03 2020 2:15am
Oldiesmann: Layout has been fixed some and the duplicate date has been removed from the shoutbox

Jul 02 2020 9:18pm
archiecomicscollector: Katy Keene was canceled by The CW after one season.

Jul 02 2020 2:47am
Oldiesmann: Switched to a new portal so you might notice that the site layout is a bit different...

Jun 30 2020 3:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Huh. It seems B&V Friends Jumbo Comics Digest is being renamed Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest: https://archiecomics.com/september-2020-solicitations/ Just rolls off the tongue.

Jun 26 2020 8:34pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/06/26/comics-stranded-in-paradise/

Jun 21 2020 9:07pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Isn't It Bromantic?" from Veronica #202: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/06/21/comics-isnt-it-bromantic/

Jun 20 2020 4:02pm
ASS-P: 2017 AND 2018.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Aunt That a Shame", "Dig It?", and "Literary Day" from Tales from Riverdale Digest #22, 23, and 24, respectively.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Denim" from Tales from Riverdale Digest #25 and "A Warming Effect" and "The Big Build-Up" from #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "When Jughead Meets Jughead" from Jughead's Double Digest #138.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wedded Blitz" from Betty's Diary #28.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Bath Wrath" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Love is Nasty" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180-182 and "That's News to Me" from #182.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "It's All an Act" from Betty and Veronica Digest #181.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review #ABetterUniverse, the series of coming-out strips from last year.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Isn't It Bromantic?" (the introduction of Kevin Keller) from Veronica #202.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Snob Hill Sextette" from Everything's Archie #104.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.