• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
August 06, 2020, 12:36:52 pm

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

August 06, 2020, 12:36:52 pm

Login with username, password and session length

Random Image

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Aug 02 2020 8:40pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "It Seams Sew Sad" from Archie's T.V. Laugh-out #91: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/08/02/comics-it-seams-sew-sad/

Jul 24 2020 7:49pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Fame Game" from Betty and Veronica #90: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/24/comics-the-flame-game-5-page-story/

Jul 18 2020 9:13pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "How Much is That Hunk in the Window?" from Betty and Veronica Spectacular #17: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/18/comics-how-much-is-that-hunk-in-the-window/

Jul 16 2020 11:46pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Word Game" from Betty and Veronica #87: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/16/comics-word-game/

Jul 16 2020 7:15pm
Tuxedo Mark: Madam Satan one-shot spinning off from ChAoS (comic or show?): https://www.comicsbeat.com/madam-satan-one-shot-archie-comics/

Jul 15 2020 9:02pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "All The Right Angles" from Betty and Veronica Spectacular #14: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/15/comics-all-the-right-angles/

Jul 09 2020 6:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Snob Hill Sextette" from Everything's Archie #104: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/07/09/comics-snob-hill-sextette/

Jul 09 2020 2:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: Archie Comics and Spotify are teaming up to launch new podcasts: https://archiecomics.com/archie-comics-spotify-to-launch-slate-of-new-podcast-series/

Jul 09 2020 10:56am
Tuxedo Mark: Chilling Adventures of Sabrina has been cancelled by Netflix. The fourth (and now final) part will drop later this year.

Jul 03 2020 2:15am
Oldiesmann: Layout has been fixed some and the duplicate date has been removed from the shoutbox

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Aunt That a Shame", "Dig It?", and "Literary Day" from Tales from Riverdale Digest #22, 23, and 24, respectively.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Denim" from Tales from Riverdale Digest #25 and "A Warming Effect" and "The Big Build-Up" from #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "When Jughead Meets Jughead" from Jughead's Double Digest #138.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wedded Blitz" from Betty's Diary #28.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Bath Wrath" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Love is Nasty" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180-182 and "That's News to Me" from #182.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "It's All an Act" from Betty and Veronica Digest #181.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review #ABetterUniverse, the series of coming-out strips from last year.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Isn't It Bromantic?" (the introduction of Kevin Keller) from Veronica #202.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Snob Hill Sextette" from Everything's Archie #104.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "All The Right Angles" from Betty and Veronica Spectacular #14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Word Game" from Betty and Veronica #87.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "How Much is That Hunk in the Window?" from Betty and Veronica Spectacular #17.

I also did a much-needed update to the Reviews page (which I hadn't touched since January). You can now find links to all of the reviews on one page.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Flame Game" from Betty and Veronica #90.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.