News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!

Main Menu
Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

December 09, 2022, 02:38:52 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Dec 09 2022 2:03pm
Tuxedo Mark: Nice to see Holly G! back at Archie, but the new Ms. Beazley story is kinda lame: https://archiecomics.com/ms-beazly-goes-to-war-with-jughead-in-archie-christmas-spectacular/

Dec 09 2022 1:17pm
DeCarlo Rules: I hope that Pat Kennedy will carry on somehow for Archie Comics, but I just know it will never be the same. R.I.P., Tim Kennedy.

Dec 09 2022 1:16pm
DeCarlo Rules: I know ACP doesn't like to do creator-centric trade collections, but if ever there was one deserving of it, it's the Fabulous K Bros.

Dec 03 2022 4:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "C'est La Ski" from Cheryl Blossom #30: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/12/03/comics-cest-la-ski/

Nov 30 2022 2:01pm
Tuxedo Mark: Archie is offering free Holiday Hijinx digital exclusives weekly. You can even download the pages. Here's the first one: https://archiecomics.com/FTP/Press/PR/Archie-Holiday-Hijinks-Part-1-of-6-November-2022/

Nov 29 2022 3:06pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Case Of The High Grade Hacker" from Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #333: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/11/29/comics-case-of-the-high-grade-hacker/

Nov 15 2022 5:28pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Dating Game: Viewer's Choice" from Cheryl Blossom #29: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/11/15/comics-the-dating-game-viewers-choice/

Nov 10 2022 5:33pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Behind the 8-Ball" from Cheryl Blossom #29: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2022/11/10/comics-behind-the-8-ball/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cinderblossom" from Cheryl Blossom #20.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wheels of Fortune" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #326.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Peer Pressure" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #327.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Teamwork" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #327.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Glow Worm" from Archie's Girls Betty and Veronica #327.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Win Some, Lose Some" from Cheryl Blossom #20.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Wooden It Be Nice?", the brand-new lead story in World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #18. This might be the first time that I've reviewed a story on its release date.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Dresser" from Cheryl Blossom #20.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sugarworld" from Cheryl Blossom #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "3 Goes Into 3...!", the new lead story in Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #333.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Puppy Love" from Cheryl Blossom #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Dog Gone" from Cheryl Blossom #21.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "He-Mail" from Cheryl Blossom #24.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Stellar Behavior" from Cheryl Blossom #24.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Night School" from Cheryl Blossom #24.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.