• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
October 19, 2021, 04:42:31 AM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

October 19, 2021, 04:42:31 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Oct 08 2021 3:01pm
DeCarlo Rules: Because it's not like it's the last chance we'll get to see those 5-page stories...

Oct 08 2021 2:59pm
DeCarlo Rules: Hmm... Archie Milestones is back... BUT I already bought all the "Best of Archie" TPBs... So I'm going to have to pass on paying the steep cover price just for one new 5-page story.

Oct 08 2021 2:53pm
DeCarlo Rules: I would have expected them to just release Super Duck as a TP rather than let the already completed issues languish. I kind of liked it.

Oct 08 2021 11:28am
Hanna Barbera Montana: New digest stories in January will be special throwback tales featuring the cast in a specific decade: https://archiecomics.com/new-throwback-archie-comics-stories-debut-in-januarys-milestone-digest-issue/

Oct 08 2021 12:25am
Tuxedo Mark: Official Riverdale/Sabrina crossover happening next season: https://ew.com/tv/sabrina-riverdale-crossover-kiernan-shipka/

Oct 06 2021 12:02am
Hanna Barbera Montana: I'm reminded about something: whatever happened to the Super Duck relaunch by Ian Flynn? One issue came out and the series went on extended hiatus.

Sep 30 2021 9:41pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Wedded Blitz!" from Cheryl Blossom #7: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/09/30/comics-wedded-blitz-2/

Sep 30 2021 1:47pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of 'What a Doll!" from Cheryl Blossom #7: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/09/30/comics-what-a-doll/

Sep 22 2021 9:09am
Tuxedo Mark: The first three episodes of Big Ethel Energy are up: https://www.webtoons.com/en/drama/archie-comics-big-ethel-energy/episode-1/viewer?title_no=3363

Sep 18 2021 11:09pm
Tuxedo Mark: Upcoming Christmas anthology with 3 new stories, Archie's Holiday Magic Special: https://archiecomics.com/archies-holiday-magic-special-anthology-delivers-laughs-and-life-lessons-this-december/

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

It turns out that I can't review "Riverdale" at the moment, because the file format of the episodes is incompatible with the video editor that I use to watch episodes and take screen captures.

So I'm reviewing a Betty and Veronica story from 1990 called "Way Out West".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I'm reviewing a 2007 Betty and Veronica story called "Westward, Huh?".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late this week, but I've reviewed the 2007 comic story, "Civil Chore".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

New reviews: the 2007 comic stories, "Always on Our Mind" and "Miss-Cast!"
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

There was no review last week, because my DSL modem gave out, so I started doing non-Internet things, and then there wasn't enough time to get a review done once I was back online.

This week, I'm reviewing "Cheryl and Cheryl Alike!", a new Classic Archie story from early last year.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I'm sorry that this is so late. I've reviewed the "Sabrina's Secret Life" episode, "Lather, Rinse, Repent".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I've reviewed Archie, Vol. 2, No. 13 (Cheryl's introduction into New Riverdale continuity).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I'm reviewing Archie, Vol. 2, No. 14.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "I Gotta Be Me or Is It You?".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The New Archies" segment, "Sir Jughead Jones".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "The Awful Truth".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review the 2007 comic story, "Betty and Veronica's Scrapbook".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I'm reviewing "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead Predicts".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I'm reviewing an old "Betty's Diary" story, "Telling It Like It Is". It seems to be the second appearance of adult Polly.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late this week, but I reviewed the "Sabrina: Secrets of a Teenage Witch" episode, "Ice Giant for Tea".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.