• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
September 20, 2019, 07:10:23 pm

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


collapse

Random Image

Search


Recent Topics

Re: What comics have you been reading? by irishmoxie
[September 19, 2019, 11:19:26 pm]


best essay writing service. essay writing help. by BrianBug
[September 19, 2019, 02:01:11 pm]

Shoutbox

  • Tuxedo Mark: Is the Riverdale: Season Three comic only 5 issues long?
    September 18, 2019, 10:32:24 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "It's Their Miserable Lives!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3: [link]
    September 14, 2019, 08:40:21 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "All I Want for Christmas is...Everything!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3: [link]
    September 03, 2019, 05:21:04 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Katy Keene trailer: [link]
    August 28, 2019, 12:46:35 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Fall Guys" from Archie Giant Series Magazine, No. 530: [link]
    August 24, 2019, 05:42:25 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: COSMO returns in November in an all-new miniseries by Ian Flynn and Tracy Yardley!  :)
    August 24, 2019, 02:05:15 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Virtuous Villain" from Archie at Riverdale High, No. 89: [link]
    August 19, 2019, 04:28:23 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Life's A Circus" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 2: [link]
    August 10, 2019, 03:13:43 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Huh. I just saw it on Vomixology yesterday, but today there's an error message at the same link: [link]
    August 09, 2019, 09:20:52 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: Well, WOA 91 is not in comic shops until 8/14, so...
    August 09, 2019, 07:02:32 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Okay, yeah, that's up (thanks), but World of Archie Double Digest #91 isn't.
    August 08, 2019, 10:17:28 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: ARCHIE: THE MARRIED LIFE - 10 YEARS LATER #1 (of 6) ?
    August 08, 2019, 01:29:15 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Did any books come out today? I haven't found any digital editions on Amazon.
    August 07, 2019, 09:45:41 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Seymour No More!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 1: [link]
    August 03, 2019, 10:27:42 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Coming Distractions" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 1: [link]
    August 01, 2019, 07:42:43 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Love & War" from Archie's Love Showdown Special, No. 1: [link]
    July 27, 2019, 10:10:13 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "It's Friendship" from Archie, No. 325: [link]
    July 20, 2019, 08:03:27 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Thanks, but I don't buy the digests; I just read the new stories using Amazon's free preview.
    July 19, 2019, 10:17:04 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: @Tuxedo Mark -- I don't know why they aren't listed on Amazon, but ComiXology (which IS Amazon) has them. [link]
    July 18, 2019, 02:20:47 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: @Tuxedo Mark - Well, they came out in comic shops, but I guess that doesn't help you. If you've got a regular bookstore (or supermarket) somewhere nearby, they should have the digest, anyway.
    July 18, 2019, 02:17:24 am

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #8.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Fall from Grace" from Riverdale One-Shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "The New Archies" segment, "Jughead's Millions".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Way late, but my review of "It Was a Dark and Stormy Night...", the Jughead story from Riverdale One-Shot, is now up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review Betty & Veronica: Vixens #9.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review "Supply and Demand!", the new lead story from World of Archie Digest, No. 81.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Breakfast Club" from Riverdale #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

A bit late, but this week I review "Fashion Fantabulous!" from B&V #271.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Late, but this week I review all four stories from Betty and Veronica #270.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

My review of Betty & Veronica: Vixens #10 is up.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "The Case of the Sorrel Roan" from Riverdale, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review "Twilite" from Archie & Friends #146-147.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

This week, I review the "Archie's Weird Mysteries" episode, "Invisible Archie".
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review a few Cheryl stories for Halloween: "Psyc-Out" (CB #22), "Take the Mummy and Run!" (CB #26), and "A Midsummer's Magic" (CB #34).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Cheryl story, "Fashion Emergency", from CB #26.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.