• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
November 26, 2020, 12:47:58 PM

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

November 26, 2020, 12:47:58 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Nov 11 2020 11:07pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Hollywood or Bust" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #3: https://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com/2020/11/11/comics-hollywood-or-bust/

Nov 08 2020 1:48pm
Tuxedo Mark: R.I.P., Alex Trebek. :(

Nov 06 2020 9:38pm
Tuxedo Mark: I recently got some Archie stuff in the mail and did unboxing videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTLGvRaVI1s and https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S0iDb3T9l3c

Nov 06 2020 9:23am
Tuxedo Mark: Thanks. :)

Nov 06 2020 12:09am
Oldiesmann: Theme has been updated and everyone has been switched back to the orange theme :)

Nov 05 2020 12:43am
Oldiesmann: Switched everyone over to the default theme for now and have contacted the person who made the orange one for assistance.

Nov 05 2020 12:39am
Oldiesmann: Only seems to be an issue with the orange theme though for some reason

Nov 05 2020 12:28am
Oldiesmann: Not sure what's going on with posts. Looking into it though.

Nov 04 2020 11:10am
Hanna Barbera Montana: Yeah, me too. Might be because of the upgrade on the site.

Oct 31 2020 1:36pm
Tuxedo Mark: My latest thread reply isn't showing up, and Quick Reply seems to be gone.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It Seams Sew Sad" from Archie's T.V. Laugh-out #91.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Great All-American Pembrooke-Riverdale Food-Eating Contest!" from Archie at Riverdale High #97.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I couldn't mention it before, because the forum was down, but I reviewed "The Governor's Gig" from Archie at Riverdale High #90.

Today, I review "Don't Rain On My Parade!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Big Yak Flack!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Goodbye, Snob...Hello Job!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Take This Job and Love It!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "She Ought to Be in Pictures!" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Season of the Witch", the new lead story in Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest #285.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Movie Madness" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

For Halloween, I review Peanuts, the Riverdale parody done by Jimmy Fallon on The Tonight Show.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hollywood or Bust" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.