• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
June 24, 2021, 08:16:50 PM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

June 24, 2021, 08:16:50 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jun 24 2021 9:40am
DeCarlo Rules: Is it just me, or does the fact that Victor Gorelick's name continues to be listed on the credits pages as Co-President seem a little weird.? I know they still want to show respect for the guy, but wouldn't "Editor-In-Chief Emeritus" be more appropriate?

Jun 18 2021 6:06pm
Tuxedo Mark: Well, it's not like they have much else going on. Maybe the occasional OGN, but that's it.

Jun 18 2021 6:04pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Waterparked!", the new story in World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #110: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/06/18/comics-waterparked/

Jun 18 2021 4:25pm
DeCarlo Rules: BUT it is interesting that the company focus has shifted back to classic-style Archie stories again... :D

Jun 18 2021 4:24pm
DeCarlo Rules: Why do I get the feeling that the new 5-page stories is the floppy comics will just undergo the reverse of the usual process and appear as the lead story in a digest title a month later, instead of the opposite way, which was the case when they started?

Jun 16 2021 12:53pm
Hanna Barbera Montana: Raj is coming back in a new WORLD OF ARCHIE digest story this September: https://archiecomics.com/september-2021-solicitations/

Jun 16 2021 2:18am
Tuxedo Mark: That's good to know. Thanks for sharing. :)

Jun 16 2021 1:20am
Hanna Barbera Montana: New 5 page stories will be included in upcoming reprint comics starting in September: https://archiecomics.com/archie-comics-adds-new-stories-to-classic-comic-book-releases-beginning-in-september/

Jun 11 2021 6:27pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Gigonometry!" from the Everything's Archie one-shot: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/06/11/comics-gigonometry/

Jun 03 2021 9:11am
DeCarlo Rules: I just discovered that Archie DIgital no longer exists. But before it died (April 28, 2021) they somehow managed to release The Complete Sabrina the Teenage Witch Vol. 2: 1972-1973 as a digital exclusive  -- in black and white again.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Great All-American Pembrooke-Riverdale Food-Eating Contest!" from Archie at Riverdale High #97.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I couldn't mention it before, because the forum was down, but I reviewed "The Governor's Gig" from Archie at Riverdale High #90.

Today, I review "Don't Rain On My Parade!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Big Yak Flack!" from Cheryl Blossom Special #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Goodbye, Snob...Hello Job!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Take This Job and Love It!" from Cheryl Blossom (Get a Job) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "She Ought to Be in Pictures!" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Season of the Witch", the new lead story in Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest #285.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Movie Madness" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

For Halloween, I review Peanuts, the Riverdale parody done by Jimmy Fallon on The Tonight Show.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hollywood or Bust" from Cheryl Blossom (Goes to Hollywood) #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Join the Club" from Cheryl Blossom #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Inn Big Trouble!" from Cheryl Blossom #2.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Snow Way Out" from Cheryl Blossom #9. Merry Christmas!
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Challenge" from World of Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I reviewed "Snowbored" from Cheryl Blossom #28. I also did a much-needed update of the Reviews page. Every review is now linked from there.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.