• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
April 16, 2021, 12:50:18 PM

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

April 16, 2021, 12:50:18 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Apr 14 2021 10:09am
Tuxedo Mark: If a comic shop still exists in your area, the Riverdale OGN, The Ties That Bind, is released in the Direct Market today.

Apr 11 2021 12:38pm
Tuxedo Mark: 20th anniversary reunion chat: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G08jwulB724

Apr 11 2021 9:26am
Tuxedo Mark: Happy Josie Day! Everyone have a jerkin' time! :)

Apr 09 2021 12:21pm
Tuxedo Mark: Nice interview with Tara Reid about Josie and the Pussycats and her career in general: https://www.msn.com/en-us/movies/news/20-years-after-josie-the-pussycats-tara-reid-wouldn-t-change-a-thing/ar-BB1ftDxp?ocid=msedgntp#image=1

Apr 04 2021 1:47am
TeamBlossom: And I realized it's been a little over five years since I registered.

Apr 03 2021 5:54pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of the Josie and the Pussycats 2001 movie soundtrack album: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/04/03/josie-and-the-pussycats-music-from-the-motion-picture/

Apr 01 2021 10:29am
DeCarlo Rules: I think you can take it as a given that there's no happy ending to Afterlife With Archie, and there's no real conclusion short of "everyone dies". The good guys do not win.; there is no cure for zombies.

Mar 29 2021 4:12pm
DeCarlo Rules:  I couldn't help notice that ACP seems to be focusing on Classic Archie again, now that they're reduced to nothing but the ongoing digests and one-shots.

Mar 29 2021 4:08pm
DeCarlo Rules: @Hanna Barbera Montana -- Not by Roberto Aguirre Sacasa and Francesco Francavilla, I think... and what would be the point of someone else continuing it?

Mar 29 2021 12:23am
Hanna Barbera Montana: Will Afterlife with Archie ever be completed? That's always been in the back of my mind.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I reviewed "Snowbored" from Cheryl Blossom #28. I also did a much-needed update of the Reviews page. Every review is now linked from there.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Home Un-Improvement" from Cheryl Blossom #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I wrote a new essay about the current state of the Archieverse.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl in the Morning" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

archiecomicscollector

Quote from: Tuxedo Mark on April 03, 2021, 05:54:13 PMI review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
Mondo just re-released the Josie and the Pussycats vinyl record. It's available for pre-order, and will be shipped in July. Read https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/music-weekly-josie-and-the-pussycats.

Tuxedo Mark

Quote from: archiecomicscollector on April 07, 2021, 10:23:25 PM
Quote from: Tuxedo Mark on April 03, 2021, 05:54:13 PMI review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
Mondo just re-released the Josie and the Pussycats vinyl record. It's available for pre-order, and will be shipped in July. Read https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/music-weekly-josie-and-the-pussycats.

That's cool. I'm not into vinyl, but thanks for letting us know. :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.