• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
June 22, 2021, 10:09:31 PM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

June 22, 2021, 10:09:31 PM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Jun 18 2021 6:06pm
Tuxedo Mark: Well, it's not like they have much else going on. Maybe the occasional OGN, but that's it.

Jun 18 2021 6:04pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Waterparked!", the new story in World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #110: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/06/18/comics-waterparked/

Jun 18 2021 4:25pm
DeCarlo Rules: BUT it is interesting that the company focus has shifted back to classic-style Archie stories again... :D

Jun 18 2021 4:24pm
DeCarlo Rules: Why do I get the feeling that the new 5-page stories is the floppy comics will just undergo the reverse of the usual process and appear as the lead story in a digest title a month later, instead of the opposite way, which was the case when they started?

Jun 16 2021 12:53pm
Hanna Barbera Montana: Raj is coming back in a new WORLD OF ARCHIE digest story this September: https://archiecomics.com/september-2021-solicitations/

Jun 16 2021 2:18am
Tuxedo Mark: That's good to know. Thanks for sharing. :)

Jun 16 2021 1:20am
Hanna Barbera Montana: New 5 page stories will be included in upcoming reprint comics starting in September: https://archiecomics.com/archie-comics-adds-new-stories-to-classic-comic-book-releases-beginning-in-september/

Jun 11 2021 6:27pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Gigonometry!" from the Everything's Archie one-shot: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/06/11/comics-gigonometry/

Jun 03 2021 9:11am
DeCarlo Rules: I just discovered that Archie DIgital no longer exists. But before it died (April 28, 2021) they somehow managed to release The Complete Sabrina the Teenage Witch Vol. 2: 1972-1973 as a digital exclusive  -- in black and white again.

May 27 2021 8:19am
DeCarlo Rules: Meh. If you told me there was a new Trula Twyst story written by Craig Boldman, then I'd get excited about it.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Home Un-Improvement" from Cheryl Blossom #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I wrote a new essay about the current state of the Archieverse.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl in the Morning" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Quote from: archiecomicscollector on April 07, 2021, 10:23:25 PM
Quote from: Tuxedo Mark on April 03, 2021, 05:54:13 PMI review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
Mondo just re-released the Josie and the Pussycats vinyl record. It's available for pre-order, and will be shipped in July. Read https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/music-weekly-josie-and-the-pussycats.

That's cool. I'm not into vinyl, but thanks for letting us know. :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie and the Pussycats movie from 2001. I have been wanting to review this movie for a long time, and it's finally done. It's very detailed, and there are a lot of screencaps (660 to be precise). Enjoy.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Getting Along Swimmingly!" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Gigonometry!", the new story in the Everything's Archie one-shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Waterparked!", the new story in World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #110.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.