• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
September 25, 2021, 11:17:14 AM

News:

We're back! Unfortunately all data was lost. Please re-register to continue posting!


Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.

September 25, 2021, 11:17:14 AM

Login with username, password and session length

Recent Topics

Shoutbox

Sep 22 2021 9:09am
Tuxedo Mark: The first three episodes of Big Ethel Energy are up: https://www.webtoons.com/en/drama/archie-comics-big-ethel-energy/episode-1/viewer?title_no=3363

Sep 18 2021 11:09pm
Tuxedo Mark: Upcoming Christmas anthology with 3 new stories, Archie's Holiday Magic Special: https://archiecomics.com/archies-holiday-magic-special-anthology-delivers-laughs-and-life-lessons-this-december/

Sep 13 2021 11:20am
Hanna Barbera Montana: Dan Parent is doing a Kickstarter for a Kevin Keller ominbus, let's hope it turns out better than the last time Archie tried Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/14732987/kevin-keller-celebration-a-10th-anniversary-omnibus

Sep 10 2021 5:55pm
Tuxedo Mark: And did they just tease a Pussycats spinoff series with that custom logo to close out the episode?

Sep 10 2021 5:55pm
Tuxedo Mark: I just watched "The Return of the Pussycats", and it's definitely the best episode of Riverdale in quite a while. They're playing with the character relationships a bit. Valerie is with Alan M, and Melody is with Nancy.

Sep 05 2021 7:49pm
Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Educating Cheryl!" from Cheryl Blossom #7: https://riverdalereviewed.com/2021/09/05/comics-educating-cheryl/

Aug 24 2021 9:39am
Tuxedo Mark: They might be required to use the characters every so often to maintain trademarks.

Aug 23 2021 10:49am
DeCarlo Rules: I'll never figure out what the thinking is behind the occasional spurts of weird randomness in the jumbo digests -- but a new Wilkin Boy story is a new  Wilkin Boy story. As weirdly random as an appearance by Bob Phantom or Sam Hill.

Aug 23 2021 10:41am
DeCarlo Rules: I;'m not so optimistic as to expect that there will be a Chilling Adventures in Sorcery #2, but at least it will be nice to see what Madam Satan is up to lately.

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Home Un-Improvement" from Cheryl Blossom #3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Radio Daze" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Sibling Rivalry" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Picture This!!" from Cheryl Blossom #4.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I wrote a new essay about the current state of the Archieverse.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Cheryl in the Morning" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Quote from: archiecomicscollector on April 07, 2021, 10:23:25 PM
Quote from: Tuxedo Mark on April 03, 2021, 05:54:13 PMI review the Josie 2001 movie soundtrack album.
Mondo just re-released the Josie and the Pussycats vinyl record. It's available for pre-order, and will be shipped in July. Read https://mondoshop.com/blogs/news/music-weekly-josie-and-the-pussycats.

That's cool. I'm not into vinyl, but thanks for letting us know. :)
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review the Josie and the Pussycats movie from 2001. I have been wanting to review this movie for a long time, and it's finally done. It's very detailed, and there are a lot of screencaps (660 to be precise). Enjoy.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Getting Along Swimmingly!" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Gigonometry!", the new story in the Everything's Archie one-shot.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Waterparked!", the new story in World of Archie Jumbo Comics Digest #110.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Looking for Mr. Mumps!" from Cheryl Blossom #5.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Water Songs!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #295.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "What a Disaster!" from Cheryl Blossom #6.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.