• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
July 02, 2020, 01:33:43 am

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


collapse

Search


Recent Topics

Re: Riverdale Reviewed by Tuxedo Mark
[June 26, 2020, 08:33:47 pm]


Re: I'm here. by Oldiesmann
[June 07, 2020, 07:04:41 pm]


Re: Sliding timeline by Tuxedo Mark
[May 31, 2020, 10:07:42 pm]


Archie Art Blogs by Captain Jetpack
[May 30, 2020, 12:33:52 pm]


Re: Archie Comics Digests... the origin story by ASS-P
[May 30, 2020, 08:08:06 am]


Vintage Archie Comics & Merch for Sale by archiecomicscollector
[May 07, 2020, 09:42:09 am]


Re: Possible issue--might need youre hekp by Tuxedo Mark
[May 01, 2020, 04:41:03 pm]


Hypothetical Highlights for May/June 2020 by DeCarlo Rules
[March 27, 2020, 02:42:30 am]


Re: New issue of Super ‘Suckers has just debuted by DeCarlo Rules
[March 21, 2020, 12:47:01 am]


Re: Red Sonja & Vampirella Meet Betty & Veronica #9 by Amy Chu & Dan Parent by Tuxedo Mark
[March 18, 2020, 09:25:00 am]

Shoutbox

  • Tuxedo Mark: Huh. It seems B&V Friends Jumbo Comics Digest is being renamed Betty and Veronica Best Friends Jumbo Comics Digest: [link] Just rolls off the tongue.
    June 30, 2020, 03:21:58 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Stranded in Paradise!" from Kevin Keller #3: [link]
    June 26, 2020, 08:34:46 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Isn't It Bromantic?" from Veronica #202: [link]
    June 21, 2020, 09:07:42 pm
  • ASS-P: 2017 AND 2018.
    June 20, 2020, 04:02:51 pm
  • ASS-P: 201\ and 2p18, I meant!!!!!!!!!!!
    June 20, 2020, 04:02:08 pm
  • ASS-P: .........2017 and
    June 20, 2020, 04:01:13 pm
  • ASS-P: 2p
    June 20, 2020, 04:00:41 pm
  • ASS-P: 9
    June 20, 2020, 04:00:19 pm
  • ASS-P: ......2017 and 2i
    June 20, 2020, 03:59:54 pm
  • ASS-P: ....2p17 a and 2918 -- I meant to write!!!!!!!!!
    June 20, 2020, 03:59:21 pm
  • ASS-P: I went to that White Plains K'Mart again ' and, briefly, they were in pitiful shape! Sort of neat. They had TONS of Archie digests for sale. M- old stock that hadn't been rotated out. The two I bought were 2027
    June 20, 2020, 03:58:00 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Red Sonja & Vampirella Meet Betty & Veronica #11 has been pushed back a week, to July 8.
    June 17, 2020, 12:55:46 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Archie #713 has been pushed back again, from June 24 to July 29.
    June 17, 2020, 12:53:39 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of #ABetterUniverse, a series of coming-out strips from last year: [link]
    June 13, 2020, 11:52:52 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "It's All an Act" from Betty and Veronica Digest #181: [link]
    June 06, 2020, 09:52:20 pm
  • ASS-P: I am going to try to sign in for a new post. Yeah, on my phone again- and in the hospital!!!!!!!!!
    June 04, 2020, 04:28:29 pm
  • Mr.Lodge: Your right about Dan Parent's art is generic at best.
    June 02, 2020, 05:58:04 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My reviews of "Love is Nasty" [link] and "That's News to Me" [link] from Betty and Veronica Digest #180-182
    May 24, 2020, 05:35:52 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Bath Wrath" from Betty and Veronica Digest #180: [link]
    May 22, 2020, 08:55:07 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Gah, this is so frustrating. Red Sonja and Vampirella Meet Betty and Veronica #11-12 have been pushed back again. Originally scheduled for May 27, #11 will now come out on July 1 and #13 on July 29.
    May 21, 2020, 01:30:59 pm

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "All I Want for Christmas is...Everything!" From Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's Their Miserable Lives!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hot Fun in the Summertime!" from Cheryl Blossom (Summertime Fun), No. 1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Name Fame!" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Fake 'N' Bake" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Pranktober 31st" from Archie Double Digest, No. 303.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Facts of Leaf" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 93.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review Archie, No. 699 (the recap issue).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

On Halloween, I reviewed "When Archie Meets Archie..." from Archie Digest, No. 236 (but I couldn't post about it, due to the forum being down).

Today, I review "The Late Great Veronica!" and "2 For 1 Sale!", the two new stories in Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 174.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Drop The Shopping" and "Rerun Fun?", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 176.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Photo Finish" and "Hotshot Friend", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 177.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Archie's Holiday Fun Scrapbook" from Archie's Holiday Fun Digest, No. 12 (2007).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's the Thoughtlessness That Counts" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 94, and "Jingles' New Job" from Archie and Me Comics Digest, No. 23.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Yesterday, I reviewed "The Case of the Triple Cross" from B&V Friends #276.

I also updated the Reviews page, which I hadn't touched in over six months, with links to every review.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Case of the Walk-Away Shoes" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest #279.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.