• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
April 01, 2020, 10:59:11 pm

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


collapse

Random Image

TheBeginningoftheEnd8
TheBeginningoftheEnd8
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

Search


Recent Topics

Shoutbox

  • Tuxedo Mark: Stories #1-4 in my Vampire Killer original serial are free through April 1 on Amazon: [link] [link] [link] [link]
    March 28, 2020, 04:40:08 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: I realize digital readers may not give a fug about comic shops, but... Well, just try to be patient a *little* while longer. All your hopes and dreams have never been closer to reality than they are right now.
    March 26, 2020, 03:22:43 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: There is a same day/same date digital/print release schedule agreement between publishers and Diamond Comics.
    March 26, 2020, 02:55:20 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Red Sonja and Vampirella Meet Betty and Veronica #11 has been delayed from April 22 to May 27 (presumably due to the Diamond thing regarding coronavirus). But why not make the digital edition available on the originally scheduled release date, so people will have something to read?
    March 25, 2020, 07:12:27 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Stuck With You" from Cheryl Blossom: Summertime Fun #3 (1995): [link]
    March 22, 2020, 02:38:32 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Beach Blanket Blossom" from Cheryl Blossom: Summertime Fun #3 (1995): [link]
    March 19, 2020, 10:20:58 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "By the Book!" from Betty and Veronica Jumbo Comics Digest #281: [link]
    March 12, 2020, 10:18:03 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Story #05 of my Blackjack Jill series is now free on Amazon: [link]
    February 25, 2020, 07:29:40 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Tough Turf" from Cheryl Blossom: Summertime Fun #2 (1995): [link]
    February 24, 2020, 09:28:47 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: HERE-WE-GO-AGAIN TIME:  Sabrina the Teenage Witch Complete Collection v2 TP (solicited in January with a shipping date of 3/18/2020) is now CANCELLED. I thought this kind of stuff was over with by now...
    February 19, 2020, 06:49:11 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: Story #03 of my Blackjack Jill original series is now free on Amazon: [link]
    February 12, 2020, 11:03:22 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Distress Over a Dress" from Veronica #179: [link]
    February 10, 2020, 08:02:05 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Definitely more of a light-hearted comedy.
    February 07, 2020, 11:30:30 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: I loved the first episode of Katy Keene! :)
    February 07, 2020, 11:30:10 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Whose Beach is It, Anyway?" from Archie's Summer Splash! (the FCBD 2010 issue): [link]
    January 31, 2020, 10:39:40 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Dating Analysis" from Archie Double Digest #306: [link]
    January 26, 2020, 05:20:43 pm
  • Gotapenname: I lent my dad all most  Archie the Married life 10th aniversary series and the experince so far has been more fun than reading comic. I guess really is bettter to give than recive.:)
    January 24, 2020, 04:11:42 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: I suspected it was coming when I didn't see ARCHIE AND ME listed in the titles for the subscription ad appearing in the digests...
    January 24, 2020, 03:17:40 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Has Archie and Me been cancelled?
    January 24, 2020, 11:38:01 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Case of the Walk-Away Shoes" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest #279: [link]
    January 20, 2020, 07:21:25 pm

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "All I Want for Christmas is...Everything!" From Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's Their Miserable Lives!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hot Fun in the Summertime!" from Cheryl Blossom (Summertime Fun), No. 1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Name Fame!" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Fake 'N' Bake" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Pranktober 31st" from Archie Double Digest, No. 303.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Facts of Leaf" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 93.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review Archie, No. 699 (the recap issue).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

On Halloween, I reviewed "When Archie Meets Archie..." from Archie Digest, No. 236 (but I couldn't post about it, due to the forum being down).

Today, I review "The Late Great Veronica!" and "2 For 1 Sale!", the two new stories in Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 174.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Drop The Shopping" and "Rerun Fun?", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 176.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Photo Finish" and "Hotshot Friend", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 177.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Archie's Holiday Fun Scrapbook" from Archie's Holiday Fun Digest, No. 12 (2007).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's the Thoughtlessness That Counts" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 94, and "Jingles' New Job" from Archie and Me Comics Digest, No. 23.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Yesterday, I reviewed "The Case of the Triple Cross" from B&V Friends #276.

I also updated the Reviews page, which I hadn't touched in over six months, with links to every review.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Case of the Walk-Away Shoes" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest #279.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.