• Welcome to Archie Comics Fan Forum. Please login or sign up.
 
January 25, 2020, 04:41:22 am

News:

Welcome! Please pardon the dust as we work to set the site up again :)


collapse

Random Image

TheAdvertisingGame3&4
TheAdvertisingGame3&4
Posted by: SAGG
Posted in album: SAGG

Search


Recent Topics

Re: ARCHIE COMICS FOR FEBRUARY 2017 by Gotapenname
[January 24, 2020, 04:19:29 pm]


Re: ARCHIE Modern Classics Vol. 2 by DeCarlo Rules
[January 24, 2020, 02:56:11 pm]


Re: Latest Hauls, what did you buy? by Tuxedo Mark
[January 24, 2020, 11:15:56 am]


Re: Archie (1943) #130-"The Reject" by DeCarlo Rules
[January 24, 2020, 01:02:32 am]


Re: What have you done today? by Archiecomicxfan215
[January 22, 2020, 10:50:12 am]


Re: Riverdale Reviewed by Tuxedo Mark
[January 20, 2020, 07:20:34 pm]


archie meets little archie by sailorxtreme
[January 07, 2020, 02:38:28 pm]


Re: SENTIMENTAL MOMENTS WITH ARCHIE COMICS. by ASS-P
[December 30, 2019, 06:03:39 pm]


Re: Change settings? by DeCarlo Rules
[December 07, 2019, 05:26:17 am]


Re: Posts way down. by Shuester
[November 29, 2019, 11:50:40 pm]

Shoutbox

  • Gotapenname: I lent my dad all most  Archie the Married life 10th aniversary series and the experince so far has been more fun than reading comic. I guess really is bettter to give than recive.:)
    January 24, 2020, 04:11:42 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: I suspected it was coming when I didn't see ARCHIE AND ME listed in the titles for the subscription ad appearing in the digests...
    January 24, 2020, 03:17:40 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Has Archie and Me been cancelled?
    January 24, 2020, 11:38:01 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Case of the Walk-Away Shoes" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest #279: [link]
    January 20, 2020, 07:21:25 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: 21, the first story in my Blackjack Jill serial, is available for free right now: [link]
    January 20, 2020, 11:37:36 am
  • DeCarlo Rules: A week is nothing. That can pretty much happen with any title from any publisher.
    January 16, 2020, 03:05:10 am
  • Mr.Lodge: They want to finish Afterlife with Archie first.....
    January 12, 2020, 10:37:50 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Archie #710 has been delayed a week. I guess I shouldn't be surprised.
    January 11, 2020, 07:37:46 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: The third and fourth stories in my series, Vampire Killer, are free on Amazon right now: [link] and [link]
    January 11, 2020, 05:07:17 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "The Case of the Triple Cross" from B&V Friends Jumbo Comics Digest, No. 276: [link]
    January 10, 2020, 11:36:11 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Congrats to Riverdale on its renewal and Katy Keene on its additional 13-script order.
    January 07, 2020, 10:47:15 pm
  • DeCarlo Rules: ACP's solicitations for January include SABRINA The Complete Collection Vol. 2 (1972-1973) and the latest Archie Comics character to be rebooted -- SUPER DUCK! [link]
    January 02, 2020, 07:02:52 am
  • TeamBlossom: Changed my username as I left a hobby I do not want to share...
    January 01, 2020, 11:43:20 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Happy New Year, everyone! :)
    January 01, 2020, 12:07:15 am
  • ASS-P: ......o. Facebook, a wave from (what I thought was) a deceased Archie artist...
    December 30, 2019, 06:10:55 pm
  • ASS-P: I still can't figure our how to sign in:-(...I was able to reply to someone. Too bad, as I have an anecdote of having received, a
    December 30, 2019, 06:09:49 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: The first story in my original series, Destined, is free on Amazon right now: [link]
    December 29, 2019, 10:55:45 am
  • Tuxedo Mark: My review of "Jingles' New Job" from Archie and Me Comics Digest, No. 23 [link]
    December 25, 2019, 08:07:57 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: My reviews of "It's the Thoughtlessness That Counts" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 94 [link]
    December 25, 2019, 08:07:41 pm
  • Tuxedo Mark: Hey, everyone, I just wanted to let you know the first two stories in my original series, Vampire Killer, are free on Amazon right now: [link] and [link]
    December 22, 2019, 01:34:46 pm

Riverdale Reviewed

Started by Tuxedo Mark, August 21, 2016, 03:35:40 pm

Previous topic - Next topic

Tuxedo Mark

I review "All I Want for Christmas is...Everything!" From Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's Their Miserable Lives!" from Cheryl Blossom Special, No. 3.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Hot Fun in the Summertime!" from Cheryl Blossom (Summertime Fun), No. 1.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Name Fame!" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Fake 'N' Bake" from Archie Double Digest, No. 302.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Pranktober 31st" from Archie Double Digest, No. 303.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Facts of Leaf" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 93.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review Archie, No. 699 (the recap issue).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

On Halloween, I reviewed "When Archie Meets Archie..." from Archie Digest, No. 236 (but I couldn't post about it, due to the forum being down).

Today, I review "The Late Great Veronica!" and "2 For 1 Sale!", the two new stories in Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 174.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Drop The Shopping" and "Rerun Fun?", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 176.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Photo Finish" and "Hotshot Friend", the two new stories from Betty and Veronica Digest, No. 177.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "Archie's Holiday Fun Scrapbook" from Archie's Holiday Fun Digest, No. 12 (2007).
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "It's the Thoughtlessness That Counts" from World of Archie Double Digest, No. 94, and "Jingles' New Job" from Archie and Me Comics Digest, No. 23.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

Yesterday, I reviewed "The Case of the Triple Cross" from B&V Friends #276.

I also updated the Reviews page, which I hadn't touched in over six months, with links to every review.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I

Tuxedo Mark

I review "The Case of the Walk-Away Shoes" from Betty and Veronica Double Digest #279.
BV-kiss-small
Riverdale Reviewed
http://riverdalereviewed.wordpress.com
Every episode of "Riverdale", "The New Archies", and "Archie's Weird Mysteries" reviewed.
My digital wish list
https://www.amazon.com/gp/registry/wishlist/14FS742SI1R5I


The Archie character names and likenesses are covered by the registered trademarks/copyrights of Archie Comic Publications, Inc. and are used with permission by this site. The Official Archie Comics website can be visited at www.archiecomics.com.